there's a fine line between techno and trance...Originally posted by Si|verGer:i got their mp3! kekekee think dat a few gd ones. muz check my mp3 den knw their names.
u rem dat trance thread i got mention a few gd ones.
think if rem correctly 1 of them is dj mangoo![]()
U are still not legal to drink right? Got 18 yrs old? Wat the illegal age to drink? I forget liao...Originally posted by p3r:I can't drink![]()
yeah, beauty is in the eye of that monstrosity... lolOriginally posted by edLow:Nice pic! Was wondering wat was it..... Brain is working very slowly now.![]()
U suaning mi har..it's 18 alright..Originally posted by edLow:U are still not legal to drink right? Got 18 yrs old? Wat the illegal age to drink? I forget liao...![]()
don't worree ur time will come dude..Originally posted by p3r:U suaning mi har..it's 18 alright..![]()
yEp..a year more to gO...........................................................Originally posted by jOhO:don't worree ur time will come dude..![]()
ehhe well if we are still regular here we go and cheong on ur bday!! steady boh??~~~Originally posted by p3r:yEp..a year more to gO...........................................................![]()
hahahhaa mi nv explore sch 1 always ric sch den go hm liao. . .me dun hangout at schOriginally posted by p3r:My didi oso slp liao..in the other room mah..
IC..Itas..hmm..duno la..when i apply liao then u be my tour guide arnd the sch...
Miss u ah..? =X duNo haha..
tot give him 'supper' treat mahOriginally posted by jOhO:then frou will kena becos he's waiting downstairs for my laptop! we shouldn't do that to a nice guys like him rite?![]()
hahahahaa juz join lor dat r alots of newbies join us nt long too! anyway they r v sporting nt like me. . .Originally posted by edLow:ya rite man! Dont think so.. Cos I dont really know u guys so well yet! Haha! Maybe next time when I am more gum with the grp here! Never dance never mind.. But must drink and dare to play and dare to joke! Tat our grp motto! Either drunk or get suan!![]()
u underage! cannot drink!Originally posted by p3r:I can't drink![]()
Nvm u go explore one of this days..7more mths wOr..Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahhaa mi nv explore sch 1 always ric sch den go hm liao. . .me dun hangout at sch
so only 1 didi nia mi oso 1 didi he same age as u i guess u born in 86?
yaya dat differ of coz. . .but it all depends. . .anyway to me dancing all nite trance muz hv v gd staminaOriginally posted by Storm:there's a fine line between techno and trance...
some songs in the market fudge that line even more, cos it sounds like a little bit of both.
but to me, techno is a little bit more... beng-ish. the singer's voice (if its a girl) almost always very high-pitched and squeaky...
u go dig out that thread lor. i listed a lot of good trance songs there... in fact, i passed you quite a few mp3s if i remember correctly hor?
wen ur bd?Originally posted by p3r:yEp..a year more to gO...........................................................![]()
orh okie loh..^.^ shld b regular still..if not in forum..in IRCOriginally posted by jOhO:ehhe well if we are still regular here we go and cheong on ur bday!! steady boh??~~~![]()
yaya onz!Originally posted by jOhO:ehhe well if we are still regular here we go and cheong on ur bday!! steady boh??~~~![]()
I donno how old are u mah.... Didnt read the previous posting... Brain half awake now... Had quite a tiring day to start and some unhappiness in the evening...Originally posted by p3r:U suaning mi har..it's 18 alright..![]()
same as my bro but he go temasak jc. i guess he prefer jc anyway we all leave it to his choiceOriginally posted by p3r:Nvm u go explore one of this days..7more mths wOr..
Ya 86..year of the TigGeR~ heheheh...
Bud i gort drink leh..abitabit nia..those light ones..Originally posted by Si|verGer:wen ur bd?![]()
okok nitez bro!!Originally posted by Storm:fare thee well, my young Padawans... Tired I am. Rest I must. Succumb to the flu I will, if rest I do not have.
See you tomorrow, I shall...![]()
Originally posted by edLow:I donno how old are u mah.... Didnt read the previous posting... Brain half awake now... Had quite a tiring day to start and some unhappiness in the evening...![]()
drinking i cannot save u o a bad drinker. . .Originally posted by p3r:orh okie loh..^.^ shld b regular still..if not in forum..in IRC
if i drunk dun blame mi hor..=/
iCiC..Originally posted by Si|verGer:same as my bro but he go temasak jc. i guess he prefer jc anyway we all leave it to his choice![]()
oic mayb ok mah tin v soon 1 larOriginally posted by p3r:Bud i gort drink leh..abitabit nia..those light ones..
Er..wU yuE..Qi haO