I will but maybe next time. Cos dont really know are going and next Thursday it happen to be my mum's bd too. So might go out celebrate! Cant possible jio my mum go cheong too! muahaha. She will slap me upside down!Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaa juz join lor dat r alots of newbies join us nt long too! anyway they r v sporting nt like me. . .
eh i cannot drink so kana suan lor but they sporting 1![]()
mauahha u very the "jek ark"Originally posted by Si|verGer:tot give him 'supper' treat mah![]()
cheers up pal!Originally posted by edLow:I donno how old are u mah.... Didnt read the previous posting... Brain half awake now... Had quite a tiring day to start and some unhappiness in the evening...![]()
Haha..okok..seen her arnd in forum=/..bud duno her..Originally posted by Si|verGer:drinking i cannot save u o a bad drinker. . .
eh muz ask another da jie liao she our famous chiobu aka dancing queen! ahger83
she a v v gd drinker![]()
Ya soon soon loh...Nvm..Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic mayb ok mah tin v soon 1 lar![]()
u guy or gal?Originally posted by jOhO:mauahha u very the "jek ark"![]()
nvm mah ask ur mum to b young once more!!! hahahhaa i jio my mum go cheong she oso scold mi say go cheong wer got so old ppl go 1. . . duhz!!Originally posted by edLow:I will but maybe next time. Cos dont really know are going and next Thursday it happen to be my mum's bd too. So might go out celebrate! Cant possible jio my mum go cheong too! muahaha. She will slap me upside down!
wer got? i tamade learn frm u 1Originally posted by jOhO:mauahha u very the "jek ark"![]()
oic she nw seldom post coz comp spoil but tin ok liao but she wrk in ktv pub. . .Originally posted by p3r:Haha..okok..seen her arnd in forum=/..bud duno her..
List of ppl i noe so far:
1. Si|verGer jiE~
2. jOhO
3. Storm?
U all keep on saying about goin cheong..Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm mah ask ur mum to b young once more!!! hahahhaa i jio my mum go cheong she oso scold mi say go cheong wer got so old ppl go 1. . . duhz!!
eh we going on sat not thurs![]()
p3r - pEriShOriginally posted by Si|verGer:oic she nw seldom post coz comp spoil but tin ok liao but she wrk in ktv pub. . .
btw wad ur nick mean?
ok can but cheap cheap u dun carrot head mi lae me still student!Originally posted by p3r:Ya soon soon loh...Nvm..
jiE u buy for me..then i drink haha![]()
hahahaa he a guy lar so he belongs to wer?Originally posted by edLow:u guy or gal?
Since gals always say guy very WU QING.. den u shall be heartless if u happen to be a guy lor.
But if u happen to be a gal.. since gal say guys very WU QING.. den it will be better if u be YOU QING n treat tat person supper lor. haha! Anyway... I guess it's breakfast now too.
got mah got sparkscanto!Originally posted by p3r:U all keep on saying about goin cheong..
i cannot go leh!~!~!![]()
Shemo carrot head u..i veri sotong 1 =x..Originally posted by Si|verGer:ok can but cheap cheap u dun carrot head mi lae me still student!
plain water is the best drink *get the hint*
so wer ur ish?? u makan it?Originally posted by p3r:p3r - pEriSh![]()
ahhah i think u're getting sleepy...Originally posted by edLow:u guy or gal?
Since gals always say guy very WU QING.. den u shall be heartless if u happen to be a guy lor.
But if u happen to be a gal.. since gal say guys very WU QING.. den it will be better if u be YOU QING n treat tat person supper lor. haha! Anyway... I guess it's breakfast now too.
WU QING lor.. since u gals always say guys heartless one. haha!Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaa he a guy lar so he belongs to wer?
joho so wer u belong?![]()
Duno where's that..i veri guai 1..nv go cheong 1Originally posted by Si|verGer:got mah got sparkscanto!![]()
aiyah tamade do u hv to make it tamade obvious?Originally posted by jOhO:ahhah i think u're getting sleepy...
ok the story is like this.. silver was being bhb by asking whether p3r missed her.. so i said lucky my food digested liow (if not i will puke) and i just cleaned my house so dun wanna dirty it.
so she said can puke out the window. i said he's downstairs waiting for my laptop becos just now when the forums was lagging i was so pissed off that i could throw my laptop down.
so silver ask me to puke out the window.. let it fall ten floors and treat him "supper"... so i said she very jek ark..
so now who's wu qing? eheheh
see the story very intertwined one.. the power of crapping!!
btw.. i male![]()
Aiya..duno leh..dun feel like putting the whole word..p3r looks nicer haha.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:so wer ur ish?? u makan it?![]()
yalor always guys hurt gers haizzzzOriginally posted by edLow:WU QING lor.. since u gals always say guys heartless one. haha!
everything learn from me ar? cannot be leh.. u cannot do to him wat i do to him leh!~~~Originally posted by Si|verGer:wer got? i tamade learn frm u 1![]()
Orh hor..jiE jek ark gEr!!!! i go start topic liaoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:aiyah tamade do u hv to make it tamade obvious?
c nw everyone knw i dat tamade jek ar ger liao lar
anyway juz a joke no hard feelings!![]()
zun bo? nvm we here got many cheonster ask them bring u ard lor! ur jie (me) guaikia so duno hw to bring u cheong!Originally posted by p3r:Duno where's that..i veri guai 1..nv go cheong 1![]()