yalor dun worry u wum get bully in here!Originally posted by p3r:Although we juz jie pai 'jie di' an hour ago..we very protective of each other de wOr..
RitE jiE?~![]()
i lazy on my irc coz i knw if i on irc sure many chats den my frenxs will di siao call my nick. . .den my scripts v kpkb 1Originally posted by jOhO:u really dunno wat i'm tokking about ar? anywayz.. how come no go into irc anymore?
Nmind.. We shall stand by together! haha! Need another weapon? Too abd duogita83 is asleep now.. Or else he can supply us some air assist!Originally posted by jOhO:2v1... NO FAIR!!
wah lau how to pronounce tlc as a word?? wah i try already now my screen full of my saliva...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hw i knw is tis arhz i tot simi hokkien word!!
orh okiE! cOr simi no. if i need help =X..Originally posted by Si|verGer:yalor dun worry u wum get bully in here!
simi taiji got my master mille cover 4 us if not call www 4 help!![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:*pukeZZZ~~~*
ok that's it.. my clean floor dirty liow.. cannot tahan liow..![]()
heeh u know me from irc wat.. kinda of..Originally posted by p3r:jOhO intro please~?
hehe![]()
u nv heard of ungentleman meh? tot 1 of them is u?Originally posted by jOhO:wat my hokkien improve alot.. hehe all these long time ago in army learn one ahhaha..
confirm is u first hor.. ladies ALWAYS first!![]()
hannor! hmm u think for them 2 we use sidewinder or AMRAAM better?Originally posted by edLow:Nmind.. We shall stand by together! haha! Need another weapon? Too abd duogita83 is asleep now.. Or else he can supply us some air assist!
so u tk 2 tp ezit??? haiz mi juz start nt long nia duno when can get my lic hope can faster get den can drive!!Originally posted by edLow:I took 2 practical test and it bout 4 to 5 months excluding both theory tests.
ya i in irC gort SEE u only..nv talk to u b4 maOriginally posted by jOhO:heeh u know me from irc wat.. kinda of..
26m lar.. old liow![]()
oh.. u recognise wrong person liow..Originally posted by Si|verGer:u nv heard of ungentleman meh? tot 1 of them is u?![]()
nvm i help u put powder lorOriginally posted by p3r:I very SHY 1.......![]()
No lah, didnt take it to heart. Experience with online quarreling which lead to cases tat got really bad among me and my grp of irc frds. But den.... after rain goes.. Sunshine come! hehee!Originally posted by jOhO:ar well.. just crap along with us.. dun take offence to anything and u'll be ok!
btw how come u still awake? thot u tired? have u introed? cos i have no idea who u are! ahhaha![]()
the ger is referring to?Originally posted by edLow:I guess guy are really the most innocent parties..... See how violent a ger can be?![]()
got lar.. crapping in the main lor.. can't remember tok about wat also.. but u were tokking to fish more..Originally posted by p3r:ya i in irC gort SEE u only..nv talk to u b4 ma![]()
Originally posted by p3r:vv ^5 ^5
POWDER?!Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm i help u put powder lor![]()
hheeh aspiring young man! so i take it u dunno where u'll be posted yet?Originally posted by edLow:No lah, didnt take it to heart. Experience with online quarreling which lead to cases tat got really bad among me and my grp of irc frds. But den.... after rain goes.. Sunshine come! hehee!
I'm do tired.. But the tread is so kinda fun to stop! hahaa!
I'm a guy whom 21 this yr lor. Going to serve the country soon after graduate in June!
hahahaha ok lar u dun tamade cry lar wait ppl say young bully eldersOriginally posted by jOhO:horrrr!! u gOOt.. i will remember u said that.. *sob*sob*
aiyoz age v sensitive liaoOriginally posted by p3r:jOhO intro please~?
hehe![]()
Becos u're popular mah....Originally posted by Si|verGer:i lazy on my irc coz i knw if i on irc sure many chats den my frenxs will di siao call my nick. . .den my scripts v kpkb 1![]()
yeah lor no respect... hmpppfff!Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaha ok lar u dun tamade cry lar wait ppl say young bully elders![]()
Originally posted by edLow:Nmind.. We shall stand by together! haha! Need another weapon? Too abd duogita83 is asleep now.. Or else he can supply us some air assist!