I noe wat is sidewinder, but wat AMRAAM?Originally posted by jOhO:hannor! hmm u think for them 2 we use sidewinder or AMRAAM better?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:wah lau how to pronounce tlc as a word?? wah i try already now my screen full of my saliva...
i only noe fish..and erm..toothie..the rest i dunno wor..Originally posted by jOhO:got lar.. crapping in the main lor.. can't remember tok about wat also.. but u were tokking to fish more..
hmm u like to tok to jie jies only hor.. starting young sia... goot goot.. i support u!!![]()
best & fast! 999Originally posted by p3r:orh okiE! cOr simi no. if i need help =X..![]()
advanced medium range air to air missle!!Originally posted by edLow:I noe wat is sidewinder, but wat AMRAAM?
hahaha ok u dun fit in ungentleman cateorgyOriginally posted by jOhO:oh.. u recognise wrong person liow..![]()
"tio taiji liao!!"Originally posted by Si|verGer:best & fast! 999![]()
aiseh dat when boy bcum man!!! gdgd i think ns guys r gd!Originally posted by edLow:No lah, didnt take it to heart. Experience with online quarreling which lead to cases tat got really bad among me and my grp of irc frds. But den.... after rain goes.. Sunshine come! hehee!
I'm do tired.. But the tread is so kinda fun to stop! hahaa!
I'm a guy whom 21 this yr lor. Going to serve the country soon after graduate in June!
u mention somewhere before in another topic..Originally posted by Si|verGer:so u tk 2 tp ezit??? haiz mi juz start nt long nia duno when can get my lic hope can faster get den can drive!!![]()
but u never tok to me in irc mar.. u urself say one hor! heheehOriginally posted by p3r:i only noe fish..and erm..toothie..the rest i dunno wor..
Cannot blame mi..and i dun talk to jiejies oNly!!!!!!!
unless u're considered as a jiEjiE =X?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:got lar.. crapping in the main lor.. can't remember tok about wat also.. but u were tokking to fish more..
hmm u like to tok to jie jies only hor.. starting young sia... goot goot.. i support u!!![]()
Becos he has a lot of aeroplane for us to drop bomb mah! heheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:dun tamade use duogita83 threaten me hor
nvm lar guys oso hv make up 1 juz a light 1 can liao cum cum i give u sweetsOriginally posted by p3r:POWDER?!
oMg!! jiE i ur DIDI not mUimUi~!~!~!![]()
zhun boh? wah i'm so flattered.. tonite cannot sleep liow..Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahaha ok u dun fit in ungentleman cateorgy![]()
nono coz they c got the Ga| den they start msg chat 1Originally posted by edLow:Becos u're popular mah....![]()
dOts!!!...i only noe them ma!!! coz the 1st time i #sgforums..fish was Dj..then toothie..talk to her b4 ma..Originally posted by jOhO:but u never tok to me in irc mar.. u urself say one hor! heheeh
and toothie also another jiejie!!![]()
okok goot goot.. i support u! and somemore these three jiejie's all got standard one. silver is super chio, toothie is super cute and fish.. well i never see her b4 but everyone say she is chio too! ur standard very goot neh~~~![]()
haha. I seldom play games one lor..Originally posted by jOhO:advanced medium range air to air missle!!
i can still remember from my flight simulator days hahaha..
ehhe the word is "fetish"Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiseh knw his got festish 4 jiejie
Originally posted by jOhO:yeah lor no respect... hmpppfff!
hmpfffffffffffffffffffffff!Originally posted by Si|verGer:ok lar i tamade respect elder 1 lor. . i so sorry,tml i go museum visit u
i dun even knw wad tis 2? eh sai makan 1 buey?Originally posted by edLow:I noe wat is sidewinder, but wat AMRAAM?
yaya another 7 more posts aiseh so fast!Originally posted by jOhO:silver can spend ur 13k bday with us tonite liow heheh![]()
He asking u to be ur jiejie too!Originally posted by jOhO:but u never tok to me in irc mar.. u urself say one hor! heheeh
and toothie also another jiejie!!![]()
okok goot goot.. i support u! and somemore these three jiejie's all got standard one. silver is super chio, toothie is super cute and fish.. well i never see her b4 but everyone say she is chio too! ur standard very goot neh~~~![]()
wah okok xiao di di relaccccccccccccccOriginally posted by p3r:dOts!!!...i only noe them ma!!! coz the 1st time i #sgforums..fish was Dj..then toothie..talk to her b4 ma..
not purpsely talk to jiEjiEs oNly la!!!! dun anihow say!!!![]()