Er.. nO y jiE?Originally posted by Si|verGer:so u been to changi v sigh seeing b4?
tis yr not 27 meh?Originally posted by jOhO:hannar~~~!!![]()
weiiiiiiiiiiiiii why u let out my secret!!! u bully me again!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:o ya 4get tell u joho like guys![]()
wat's CDO. Aiya.. just BGR stuffs. Not much spice and stuffs to mention lor. Very decent and un-colored facts. But it's secret. hahaaOriginally posted by jOhO:hmm dun tell me u from cdo.. cannot be u haven't do NS yet..
tell leh~!~~![]()
I hope dun grow liao..too tall got alot of mafanOriginally posted by jOhO:wah lau that's tall man... and u only wat 16 rite? still growing..![]()
TakeS nOTe*Originally posted by Si|verGer:o ya 4get tell u joho like guys![]()
We shall try "shit... it's chinese new yr"... everyone might just slap us for tat! I still waiting to collect ang pow leh.... Last civilian chinese new yr liao!Originally posted by jOhO:eh why u all never go to my "shit.. it's the new year" thread in SNTC to post?![]()
eh i go 4 more revision dun worry! juz hope i wum get nervous only!Originally posted by edLow:Go for more revision.... Dont be too stingy and wanna save $$. Tat my personal view. Dress more decent... TP tester actually see how u dres... 1st time i wore kinda punk... My hair was dye tat time and was on sch days mah. den i FAIL! 2nd time i wore very chin cai... den hair also short n neat n BLACK and it's sch holiday! N I PASS!
I'm driving my daddy's car lor. I still waiting to strike TOTO den buy car leh. But I had been waiting for 2 yrs ++ liao.. Daddy, mummy also never strike. So sad...
It good to drive occassionally lor. Cos u too long dont drive.. Might be too gan cheong on the rd (rd condition is bad) and ur parking might be abit cock up lor.
Originally posted by jOhO:weiiiiiiiiiiiiii why u let out my secret!!! u bully me again!!![]()
haha ok ok ok... well finish ur studies and do ur NS.. that should be the main thing for now. gals can waitttttt... they say good things come to all those who wait. well u're a good thing that the gals should wait for!Originally posted by edLow:wat's CDO. Aiya.. just BGR stuffs. Not much spice and stuffs to mention lor. Very decent and un-colored facts. But it's secret. hahaa![]()
hahahaha i scare can c u & www at datOriginally posted by jOhO:u will know when we go next outing lor...![]()
yeah lor.. i can just imagine...Originally posted by p3r:I hope dun grow liao..too tall got alot of mafan
u 1.9m arhz sure ant??Originally posted by p3r:i'm a 1.9m bamboo stick ...can See?.?![]()
Originally posted by p3r:jiE prOteCt me...
yEpyEp..Originally posted by jOhO:yeah lor.. i can just imagine...
yaya thanxs u oso v fats 6k liaoOriginally posted by jOhO:got meh? aiyoh me old lar.. eye flower liow..
congrats~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
i think i cannot reach 6k tonite... still quite far.. and not even half of urs.. hmppppfffff
yeSyeS..sUrE..u wan see mi?Originally posted by Si|verGer:u 1.9m arhz sure ant??
y part?? mai di siao siao horOriginally posted by edLow:I went in just now but part the channel.![]()
hehe not yet lar.. soonZzzzzOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya thanxs u oso v fats 6k liao![]()
sorry i knw truth r cruelOriginally posted by jOhO:![]()
Si|verGer Is The BeSt jiEjiE iN the whOl3 w|d3 wO|rD~~~~~~~~!Originally posted by Si|verGer:v
u sibei tall den wad ur wt?? my bro ard 178 onlyOriginally posted by p3r:Ermm..duno i tink 189 cm![]()
ndc = ?Originally posted by edLow:They will hav ways to solve ur prob. Trust me. I'm a regular customers of NDC. They been earning quite a few $K from me liao!
*pukeZZZZZ~~~~* part 2!!Originally posted by p3r:Si|verGer Is The BeSt jiEjiE iN the whOl3 w|d3 wO|rD~~~~~~~~!![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:eh why u all never go to my "shit.. it's the new year" thread in SNTC to post?![]()