wt..i not very sure..i tink 70+ or sth..can't remember..bud i veri thin....................Originally posted by Si|verGer:u sibei tall den wad ur wt?? my bro ard 178 only![]()
y no? eh nvm when i day i reli pass my lic den driving v gd bring u & my bro go c cOriginally posted by p3r:Er.. nO y jiE?
Originally posted by jOhO:weiiiiiiiiiiiiii why u let out my secret!!! u bully me again!!![]()
hOi! UnCle, how dare u puke!Originally posted by jOhO:*pukeZZZZZ~~~~* part 2!!
ya quite tru but u play bsktball?Originally posted by p3r:I hope dun grow liao..too tall got alot of mafan
nt juz noted muz beware!Originally posted by p3r:TakeS nOTe*![]()
wah u really have a way with the women.. goot goot.. learning fast!!Originally posted by p3r:hOi! UnCle, how dare u puke!
It's the truth Ok!!![]()
Not really..i not the sporty active typeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ya quite tru but u play bsktball?
alamk *stress* think neck painOriginally posted by p3r:yeSyeS..sUrE..u wan see mi?
*nOdnOdd*Originally posted by Si|verGer:nt juz noted muz beware!![]()
wer got slow i reply many post lehOriginally posted by jOhO:hehe not yet lar.. soonZzzzz
hey ur replies very slow leh.. delayed reaction.. u queen of posts.. standard no good leh!
unless u talking on the phone of icq to dunno who lar.. hmmmm![]()
Si jOhO..wad u mean by that statement.Originally posted by jOhO:wah u really have a way with the women.. goot goot.. learning fast!!![]()
thanxs!!! me like diamonds hor! rem tk notesOriginally posted by p3r:Si|verGer Is The BeSt jiEjiE iN the whOl3 w|d3 wO|rD~~~~~~~~!![]()
see lar my name got tarnished by silver again... *sigh*Originally posted by p3r:*nOdnOdd*
got hw many more parts to go?Originally posted by jOhO:*pukeZZZZZ~~~~* part 2!!
aiyO..sit down loh..Or i look down ba? hehe..Originally posted by Si|verGer:alamk *stress* think neck pain![]()
Fave car which my dad can own tat avaliable in SG?Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh i go 4 more revision dun worry! juz hope i wum get nervous only!
dun worry i nv dye hair & i dress v decent no revealing clothes 1 leh!
eh strike toto tin muz mmt liao lar. . . eh but got car drive v gd liao wor! eh but i v scare of parking haven learn yet!
so wad ya fave car?![]()
ya i knw coz given ur ht u shld b ard 80kg den normal wt rite? eat more lorOriginally posted by p3r:wt..i not very sure..i tink 70+ or sth..can't remember..bud i veri thin....................![]()
depends on how lovey dovey u all are gonna carry on lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:got hw many more parts to go?![]()
tot learn frm u?Originally posted by jOhO:wah u really have a way with the women.. goot goot.. learning fast!!![]()
Tmr i go fill my whole wardrobe with stick-able diamonds kKiEz?..Originally posted by Si|verGer:thanxs!!! me like diamonds hor! rem tk notes![]()
oic so it hertiage?Originally posted by p3r:Not really..i not the sporty active type![]()
Ya lor, but kinda sian. If no gf = suck thumb for 2.5 yrs.. U should noe it hard to find a gf esp if u always stay in camp. But having gf during NS also headache.. Lots of unexpected problem might arise. So... just sit down n see lor.Originally posted by jOhO:haha ok ok ok... well finish ur studies and do ur NS.. that should be the main thing for now. gals can waitttttt... they say good things come to all those who wait. well u're a good thing that the gals should wait for!![]()
yozz! my choice would be the evo7 and yeap.. the s15.. *lau nuah*Originally posted by edLow:Fave car which my dad can own tat avaliable in SG?
Maybe aCelica SS2 with TRD kits
EVO7
Mazda 6 2.3 Limited Edition
Subaru WRX (but daddy say: "a WRX is gd enough to run in SG.. No need STI")
Silvia S15 <-- My FAVOURITE + customize bodykit
Civic 97 SiR![]()
I'm a jap car lover right now.
me kok joho! tot u the 1 teach him all tis?Originally posted by p3r:Si jOhO..wad u mean by that statement.
jiE..unCle bully mi.