We not lovey dovey.Originally posted by jOhO:depends on how lovey dovey u all are gonna carry on lor![]()
NDC = National Dental Centre. It is located within SGH.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ndc = ?
aiseh tot is an eye 4 an eye?Originally posted by jOhO:see lar my name got tarnished by silver again... *sigh*
Originally posted by p3r:aiyO..sit down loh..Or i look down ba? hehe..![]()
orhhhhhhhhh so u are this kind one lar.. i know liow.... u goot ... very goot!Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiseh tot is an eye 4 an eye?![]()
yEpyEp..daddy and mummie all tall ma..hmm?Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic so it hertiage?![]()
ok then sisly broly?Originally posted by p3r:We not lovey dovey.![]()
dOt..Ni she de loh..i kneel down the whole time talk to u..Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm u kneel down?
EVO8 is ugly. Do u agree?Originally posted by jOhO:yozz! my choice would be the evo7 and yeap.. the s15.. *lau nuah*
i haven't seen evo8 or pics of it.. any links?Originally posted by edLow:EVO8 is ugly. Do u agree?
S15 really chio chio niah! The only car beside the recent Fairlady tat look nice!
Guess so..if there're such worDs...Originally posted by jOhO:ok then sisly broly?![]()
silver, hereditary.Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic so it hertiage?![]()
so wad ur dad driving? ss2?Originally posted by edLow:Fave car which my dad can own tat avaliable in SG?
Maybe aCelica SS2 with TRD kits
EVO7
Mazda 6 2.3 Limited Edition
Subaru WRX (but daddy say: "a WRX is gd enough to run in SG.. No need STI")
Silvia S15 <-- My FAVOURITE + customize bodykit
Civic 97 SiR![]()
I'm a jap car lover right now.
Originally posted by jOhO:depends on how lovey dovey u all are gonna carry on lor![]()
U can try this: http://www.evolutionm.net but the sit is down at the moment.Originally posted by jOhO:i haven't seen evo8 or pics of it.. any links?
Originally posted by p3r:Tmr i go fill my whole wardrobe with stick-able diamonds kKiEz?..![]()
my jiE noes..she purposely 1Originally posted by jOhO:silver, hereditary.
tin tis tin cannot rush but dun tin it ger fault sumtimes it guys too when i wif my xbf he in ns i wif him 5mth+ but he dumped me after he going to ORD . .. tamade! sumore on V-day more worse rite!!!Originally posted by edLow:Ya lor, but kinda sian. If no gf = suck thumb for 2.5 yrs.. U should noe it hard to find a gf esp if u always stay in camp. But having gf during NS also headache.. Lots of unexpected problem might arise. So... just sit down n see lor.
Orh..then i go buy both ba..Originally posted by Si|verGer:sticker arhz? like dat i prefer those luminous stars
ok saw it liow..Originally posted by edLow:U can try this: http://www.evolutionm.net but the sit is down at the moment.
Or u try this http://www.ez-import.com/ But u need to do some nagivation to find tat EVO8.
we close knitted bro & sisOriginally posted by p3r:We not lovey dovey.![]()
yes yes she knows.. hehe just making sure mar.Originally posted by p3r:my jiE noes..she purposely 1
right ?![]()
oc hw muc it cost 4 normal check up?Originally posted by edLow:NDC = National Dental Centre. It is located within SGH.
Dun saD jiE..*patpats jiE*Originally posted by Si|verGer:tin tis tin cannot rush but dun tin it ger fault sumtimes it guys too when i wif my xbf he in ns i wif him 5mth+ but he dumped me after he going to ORD . .. tamade! sumore on V-day more worse rite!!!![]()
waliew i tamade kidding nia dun like dat lar. u tamade small airOriginally posted by jOhO:orhhhhhhhhh so u are this kind one lar.. i know liow.... u goot ... very goot!![]()