oic mum hw tall? u tallest?Originally posted by p3r:yEpyEp..daddy and mummie all tall ma..hmm?![]()
hahaha wo na li she de juz kidding nia we can sit down 1 mahOriginally posted by p3r:dOt..Ni she de loh..i kneel down the whole time talk to u..
yEpyEpz~ c|OsE likE....hmmm....???Originally posted by Si|verGer:we close knitted bro & sis![]()
I know I noe u refering to which car. This one rite? http://www.autofashion-asia.com/ttgears/henry_s15/index.html I wanted to do it something like tat if I do own one and with daddy's permission.Originally posted by Si|verGer:so wad ur dad driving? ss2?
i like ss2 alots too! heheheee
eh subaru i dun reli like coz most wrx drivers r v snobbiesh left a v bad impression in me. . .they like to tailgate smaller cc car!
silvia yes dat my fave too esp S15!!! look nice after u done up wif bodykit! saw 1 v nicely done yellow silvia in sg! it got a gt swing!![]()
eh i nv get to c evo8 pic anyone got pls upload!Originally posted by edLow:EVO8 is ugly. Do u agree?
S15 really chio chio niah! The only car beside the recent Fairlady tat look nice!
Shouldnt be more than 20 bucks. Cant remember liao. Cos I'm on dental treatment. Pretty complicated case.Originally posted by Si|verGer:oc hw muc it cost 4 normal check up?![]()
yEpyEp..mi tallest..Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic mum hw tall? u tallest?
oops sorry! den is dat a word call hertiage?Originally posted by jOhO:silver, hereditary.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahaha wo na li she de juz kidding nia we can sit down 1 mah
THE NEW REX IS NICE!Originally posted by jOhO:ok saw it liow..
it's ok wat!! when the new rex came out i thot that was ugly! but now gotten used to the looks liow..
hey joho put the pic lehOriginally posted by edLow:U can try this: http://www.evolutionm.net but the sit is down at the moment.
Or u try this http://www.ez-import.com/ But u need to do some nagivation to find tat EVO8.
Ya..hereditary comes from the word heritage..bu shi hertiage.Originally posted by Si|verGer:oops sorry! den is dat a word call hertiage?![]()
no lar i din knw it ok muz admit it larOriginally posted by p3r:my jiE noes..she purposely 1
right ?![]()
eh tin stars is v nice liaoOriginally posted by p3r:Orh..then i go buy both ba..
Still got the mooN..u waN?
And the solar system summore ~![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:no lar i din knw it ok muz admit it lar![]()
Cant steal the pic. Or i would had steal it liao. The right click seen to be disable.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey joho put the pic leh![]()
OkiE..aNytiNG u Sae jiE~Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh tin stars is v nice liaov
ya true same as evo7 when it juz cum out everyone says it ugly but as time pass it does look nice guess it more 'nine kan' wad the word 4 it in eng?Originally posted by jOhO:ok saw it liow..
it's ok wat!! when the new rex came out i thot that was ugly! but now gotten used to the looks liow..
GTR34 was the last nice skyline came out from nissan. The new skyline look like shit..... But den.. it's too expensive to own a skyline in here.Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh i nv get to c evo8 pic anyone got pls upload!
erm but silvia muz touch up wif bodykit abit den nice.
erm i think gtr is chiO too~![]()
er.. ok wait..Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey joho put the pic leh![]()
hey no worries it last yr hope tis yr better! i almost fully over it liaoOriginally posted by p3r:Dun saD jiE..*patpats jiE*
hahaha u the honey??Originally posted by p3r:yEpyEpz~ c|OsE likE....hmmm....???
HoNey and the BeEssssss....?![]()
gaMbatE jiE~Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey no worries it last yr hope tis yr better! i almost fully over it liao![]()
er..dunoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahaha u the honey??