Originally posted by shock1234:not la. i din mean it... really![]()
i yandao?? mauahha aiyoh that one confirm suan becos no one call me that b4. but as for u chio everyone that see u b4 thinks so leh... then how? is not suan liow mar.. it's truth!Originally posted by Si|verGer:....simi truth u mai lai hor!!! 'tamade sabo me. . .duhzzz!!!!
y me again? y not u tis tamade yandao welcum?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:oops ok lar kidding nia lar!!!! sorry!!
mai angry k? young brother dun small air lar![]()
btw i tin u always sneeze lehOriginally posted by jOhO:never... just finished cleaning up the house.. i'm sneezing away like a guniang on speed becos of all the dust.. later maybe playing mj.
these two months prob play mj quite alot becos my fren from au just came back for holidays and he damn ghian mj one.. cos he in au no kaki to play with.. kakkakka
i'm surprised u never go join them? ur dar dar there rite?![]()
i'm tamade old liao la. pls dun rush mi.Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh dun tamade slow slow leh wait the food cold liao tamade not nice
quick name any 1 food![]()
u not bad mah! or ezit to me nia? but honestly i think u no bad looking!!Originally posted by jOhO:i yandao?? mauahha aiyoh that one confirm suan becos no one call me that b4. but as for u chio everyone that see u b4 thinks so leh... then how? is not suan liow mar.. it's truth!![]()
damn fastOriginally posted by RõundRõundéGarden:the tamade virus is like spreading very fast siaz![]()
ahah we play for fun and tok cock not for money lar.. not for DIAMONDS either in case u were wonderingOriginally posted by Si|verGer:btw i tin u always sneeze leh
eh ya 4get to mention u 1 of the mj siao here!!
poor fren nvm ask him teach ppl dat to play mj den eat their $ lor....
yaya he dat wif them i surprised u nv join him sia!![]()
Originally posted by shock1234:i'm tamade old liao la. pls dun rush mi.![]()
*keyword*Originally posted by jOhO:ahah we play for fun and tok cock not for money lar.. not for DIAMONDS either in case u were wondering
i no need to see him today.. i had him last nite.. he didn't tell u meh?![]()
they confirm think so lar... a little birdie told me one! i know i not handsome, but i don't lie one ok! my heart is a good heart!Originally posted by Si|verGer:u not bad mah! or ezit to me nia? but honestly i think u no bad looking!!
eh hw u knw they tin so. . . better dun sabo me hor!![]()
got so many days? aiyoh i only had him last nite.. tonite no have leh... so maybe he got others outside that we dunno about?Originally posted by Si|verGer:*keyword*
aiseh y not include diamonds??
ezit? oops he din say he say he gonna b away for days!![]()
who say u not gd looking? u reli not bad lar! i nv lie lar aiyoz!Originally posted by jOhO:they confirm think so lar... a little birdie told me one! i know i not handsome, but i don't lie one ok! my heart is a good heart!![]()
i tamade full liaoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:not me hor now is u tamade admit arhz so dun tamade blame me so sir wad ur order?
me oso newbie mah!Originally posted by shock1234:er... onli mi newbie now ?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:got so many days? aiyoh i only had him last nite.. tonite no have leh... so maybe he got others outside that we dunno about?![]()
u tamade eat liao? i tamade 1 2 DCC food to u 1Originally posted by shock1234:i tamade full liao![]()
aiyoh ur tongue very sweet hor..Originally posted by Si|verGer:who say u not gd looking? u reli not bad lar! i nv lie lar aiyoz!
*pui* tamadeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:me oso newbie mah!![]()
i gotta go win diamonds later.. u see him u give him double dosage ok? include mine!Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? we better q him up later
no lar mayb to my preception of gd looking. . . differ ppl differ preception!Originally posted by jOhO:aiyoh ur tongue very sweet hor..![]()
but no one say me b4 leh.. but everyone say u chio mar!![]()
y pui?Originally posted by shock1234:*pui* tamade
where r all the newbie gone ?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:u tamade eat liao? i tamade 1 2 DCC food to u 1![]()
ok no prob. . .Originally posted by jOhO:i gotta go win diamonds later.. u see him u give him double dosage ok? include mine!![]()