How u managed to steal the pic? I had problem with the ez-import.com. My right click is disable.Originally posted by jOhO:
okok link liow..Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya true same as evo7 when it juz cum out everyone says it ugly but as time pass it does look nice guess it more 'nine kan' wad the word 4 it in eng?
eh joho upload the pic my ie 2nd link spoil!
that's becos it's in a java applet or some shit..Originally posted by edLow:How u managed to steal the pic? I had problem with the ez-import.com. My right click is disable.
eh i like celica more affordable lor it not v $ now i tin ard 90k 4 1st hand? but if u touch up it v chio too my frenxs driving celicas i like their cars alots!Originally posted by edLow:I know I noe u refering to which car. This one rite? http://www.autofashion-asia.com/ttgears/henry_s15/index.html I wanted to do it something like tat if I do own one and with daddy's permission.
My dad driving a lancer lah! hahaha. He only become very excited bout car recently cos of his colleague just bought an EVO7. But tat is just a very short excitment lor. haha! But he is pretty interested with the WRX.. Cos WRX got local agent's warrenty so spare parts are cheaper and easier to obtain.
Not all WRX driver are like tat lor.. Read the other post regarding the WRX driver.
oic tot of going check up tooOriginally posted by edLow:Shouldnt be more than 20 bucks. Cant remember liao. Cos I'm on dental treatment. Pretty complicated case.
wow dat v tallOriginally posted by p3r:yEpyEp..mi tallest..
Mummy about 1.8 or abit lesser..
oic...Originally posted by jOhO:that's becos it's in a java applet or some shit..
i got it off another site searching with google..![]()
got pic to show the 03 rex?Originally posted by edLow:THE NEW REX IS NICE!
Hope daddy like its! wahahaha.
But he will say "where got money? when i strike 4D or toto kay? Need spare bucks for servicing." I always buang his car somehow.. donno why?
Btw, I'm refering to the 2003 rex. Not the present rex we see on the rd. the new 2003 rex has a bigger bulb in front. more chio!
i tink 175+..not sure le..Originally posted by Si|verGer:wow dat v tall![]()
The iron is cold liao.... hahaha! He had other investment. Anyway it's his money. Just hope he's right with his judgement.Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh i like celica more affordable lor it not v $ now i tin ard 90k 4 1st hand? but if u touch up it v chio too my frenxs driving celicas i like their cars alots!
erm den u muz strike when the iron is hot quicke persude ur dad!
ya if buy car u muz make sure it easy to repair & parts r avail easily. sumore if u wana mod the car oso easier!
unlike those car like supra it so rare dat currently only 2 supra in sg!1 buang recently. . .so left 2.
oic coz mi long time nv touch up engOriginally posted by p3r:Ya..hereditary comes from the word heritage..bu shi hertiage.![]()
oic den hw abt other webby?Originally posted by edLow:Cant steal the pic. Or i would had steal it liao. The right click seen to be disable.
Originally posted by p3r:OkiE..aNytiNG u Sae jiE~![]()
yeah i was talking about to 02 rex.. haven't seen the 03 rex..Originally posted by edLow:THE NEW REX IS NICE!
Hope daddy like its! wahahaha.
But he will say "where got money? when i strike 4D or toto kay? Need spare bucks for servicing." I always buang his car somehow.. donno why?
Btw, I'm refering to the 2003 rex. Not the present rex we see on the rd. the new 2003 rex has a bigger bulb in front. more chio!
the new skyline look so differ gone is the trademake backlightOriginally posted by edLow:GTR34 was the last nice skyline came out from nissan. The new skyline look like shit..... But den.. it's too expensive to own a skyline in here.
I tiNk they're ok..Originally posted by Si|verGer:u like stars?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:got pic to show the 03 rex?
erm y u buang his car? need to drive more catiously!
wad colour ur dad car?

*waiting* tapping fingersOriginally posted by jOhO:er.. ok wait..
i will i will so nw u got gf bo?Originally posted by p3r:gaMbatE jiE~![]()
Originally posted by p3r:er..duno![]()
Erm..can i not answer that..Originally posted by Si|verGer:i will i will so nw u got gf bo?![]()
correct me if i wrong. . .i tin not muc differ except the car has 1 more lodo in the middle nia rite?Originally posted by jOhO:
Orh..Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm i be the bee lor
hahhaa is a long car gonna hv pressure in parking! eh ceferioOriginally posted by edLow:Si|verGer: den wat ur family car? Dont tell me is some super power car? wahahahaha.!