There a skyline near my house! hhah! But it's a 4 door luxury version. My place is kinda happening one. Saw a porsche park before.. but 1 nite onli. haha! Wonder will there be a lambo or ferrari park downstair? Today just saw a Air-Trek Turbo in the carpark. But my place here got 1 arsehole whom like to scratch others car.Originally posted by Si|verGer:the new skyline look so differ gone is the trademake backlight
yalor so $$$ to own a car in sg dun ever tin of skyline sumore gtr34![]()
hahahha it ok coz in sg dat no muc plc to b fast!Originally posted by jOhO:okok link liow..
i find it quite nice.. not that loud.. cars are meant to be fast.. not just LOOK fast...![]()
The front bumper is different too. I feel like a tamiya car.. haha. But as time pass.. I bet I might just love it too. But the front logo in front of the grill is really... ah hem....Originally posted by Si|verGer:correct me if i wrong. . .i tin not muc differ except the car has 1 more lodo in the middle nia rite?
i mean outer look only
Agrees..*nodnod*Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahha it ok coz in sg dat no muc plc to b fast!
so a firece looking car will do![]()
me only ard 163 niaOriginally posted by p3r:i tink 175+..not sure le..
aiseh u too slow liao lar hahahahaa nvm hope it will b hot againOriginally posted by edLow:The iron is cold liao.... hahaha! He had other investment. Anyway it's his money. Just hope he's right with his judgement.
Nvm deOriginally posted by Si|verGer:me only ard 163 nia![]()
i tink they r beautiful esp shooting stars hv u seem shooting star b4?Originally posted by p3r:I tiNk they're ok..![]()

Hope that'll b soon heheheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:aiseh u too slow liao lar hahahahaa nvm hope it will b hot again
ceferio or cefiro? Anyway cefiro is a nice car. But more for the mature adult. For youngster guy, would be more on sporty while gers will be VW beetle? heheee. N mature adult is definately luxury cars!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahhaa is a long car gonna hv pressure in parking! eh ceferio![]()
ya tis model confrim nicer den the ka-po wrx!Originally posted by edLow:
Car is black. the new lancer look nice in black / white.
Accidents while parking lor. hahaa.
Oh u mean the real stars twinkling..i tot sticker =X..Originally posted by Si|verGer:i tink they r beautiful esp shooting stars hv u seem shooting star b4?![]()
y not? dat nutin 2 b shy lar or u got more than 1 gf?Originally posted by p3r:Erm..can i not answer that..
U never know. Today my frd just told me his NS pal just drove ard 200KM/hr on the expressway in the afternoon.... wonder how true is it? But he feel the speed pressure and overtaking is really HORRIBLE!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahha it ok coz in sg dat no muc plc to b fast!
so a firece looking car will do![]()
this one got no foglights, the wheel guards are not flared, and the lights are slightly different.Originally posted by Si|verGer:correct me if i wrong. . .i tin not muc differ except the car has 1 more lodo in the middle nia rite?
i mean outer look only
i Only hab 1...Originally posted by Si|verGer:y not? dat nutin 2 b shy lar or u got more than 1 gf?![]()
hehe... i prefer this 03 rex than the evo8. hahaha.Originally posted by jOhO:
ok this one is chio!! much better than the 02 model!![]()
where u stay>?? erm i knw pasir ris got 1 4door gt. erm my fren 's fren. but not ard my hse lar but pasir ris oso got sum nice cars tooOriginally posted by edLow:There a skyline near my house! hhah! But it's a 4 door luxury version. My place is kinda happening one. Saw a porsche park before.. but 1 nite onli. haha! Wonder will there be a lambo or ferrari park downstair? Today just saw a Air-Trek Turbo in the carpark. But my place here got 1 arsehole whom like to scratch others car.
wad a tamiya car? pardon me coz i still a newbie to car!Originally posted by edLow:The front bumper is different too. I feel like a tamiya car.. haha. But as time pass.. I bet I might just love it too. But the front logo in front of the grill is really... ah hem....![]()
to me both are very very acceptable.. now is just a matter of performance.Originally posted by edLow:hehe... i prefer this 03 rex than the evo8. hahaha.
didi u like car bo?Originally posted by p3r:Agrees..*nodnod*![]()
wah ur gf oso v tall! den she hw old?Originally posted by p3r:Nvm deMy dear 167 hehe..i tiNk
i duno much about cars..Originally posted by Si|verGer:didi u like car bo?![]()