auto. cos 1.5lit no manual. onli 1.6lit got manual. but onli recently C&C den import in. But 1.6 is running on SOHC while 1.5 is running on DOHC. N the horsepower for 1.6 is just 3 or 4 more than the 1.5lit. So choosing 1.5 is a better choice and more economic too. Anyway I also wanna try out auto car... But now I kinda miss manual car liao. haha! Previous car was a sunnyOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ya tis model confrim nicer den the ka-po wrx!
eh black lancer is nicer urs auto or wad?
wah special nite to ur jie only ar... *jealous*Originally posted by p3r:jiE ah..i tiNk i gO slP le..NitEz~
Gd nitEz aLL~~
Same as me~Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah ur gf oso v tall! den she hw old?![]()
actually the seaden & sti got any differ in outer look ant? i c the pic like same same 1Originally posted by jOhO:
ok this one is chio!! much better than the 02 model!![]()
okok nitez didi! sw drms!Originally posted by p3r:jiE ah..i tiNk i gO slP le..NitEz~
Gd nitEz aLL~~
i said NitEz aLL~ ma..y u jealous fOr..Originally posted by jOhO:wah special nite to ur jie only ar... *jealous*![]()
aiyoh ur eye for detail no good or wat? ehehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:actually the seaden & sti got any differ in outer look ant? i c the pic like same same 1
cos no gdnite specially for me mar.. only for ur jie... the rest is under "all" hmmmpfffOriginally posted by p3r:i said NitEz aLL~ ma..y u jealous fOr..![]()
eh guess it will b soon but econmy quite bad so dun think the sale will b v hotOriginally posted by p3r:Hope that'll b soon hehehe
NiteNite jie..jiE see ur message~Originally posted by Si|verGer:okok nitez didi! sw drms!![]()
Sw33t drEaMz tOo~~Originally posted by Si|verGer:okok nitez didi! sw drms!![]()
ya i duno hw to spell lar paiseh. . .erm the car nt bad comfort lor but kinda of long. . .Originally posted by edLow:ceferio or cefiro? Anyway cefiro is a nice car. But more for the mature adult. For youngster guy, would be more on sporty while gers will be VW beetle? heheee. N mature adult is definately luxury cars!!!!
Ok la..peNgx..Originally posted by jOhO:cos no gdnite specially for me mar.. only for ur jie... the rest is under "all" hmmmpfff
Originally posted by p3r:Oh u mean the real stars twinkling..i tot sticker =X..
yEpyEp..they're a beauty..![]()
I staying in WDL.Originally posted by Si|verGer:where u stay>?? erm i knw pasir ris got 1 4door gt. erm my fren 's fren. but not ard my hse lar but pasir ris oso got sum nice cars too
wad an air treak? wad car is dat?

tamiya car are the self assembly toy car kids play nowadays lor...Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad a tamiya car? pardon me coz i still a newbie to car!
eh overall i guess we juz ned time to digest the new evo & i sure it gonna b hot![]()
hEhEh..yEpz~Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya esp when dat alots & sky r dark
wad car he drive 1st?Originally posted by edLow:U never know. Today my frd just told me his NS pal just drove ard 200KM/hr on the expressway in the afternoon.... wonder how true is it? But he feel the speed pressure and overtaking is really HORRIBLE!!!![]()
haha, I also sound like I just strike TOTO. haha! all silver's fault.. lead us into car maddness at this hr... We suppose to dream driving one!Originally posted by jOhO:to me both are very very acceptable.. now is just a matter of performance.
geesh.. i'm talking like i'm gonna buy one tomorrow..![]()
wer the foglight & wheelguards?Originally posted by jOhO:this one got no foglights, the wheel guards are not flared, and the lights are slightly different.
u can go learn. Once u start.... u cant stop the car cravness.. unless u got involve with bikes..!Originally posted by p3r:i duno much about cars..
Like..bud can't drive..-_-
dat gd better b faithful . . .hw long togetehr liao ?Originally posted by p3r:i Only hab 1...![]()
hannor!! make me lau so much nuah i feel dehydrated liow..Originally posted by edLow:haha, I also sound like I just strike TOTO. haha! all silver's fault.. lead us into car maddness at this hr... We suppose to dream driving one!![]()