if based on outer look ya i agreeOriginally posted by edLow:hehe... i prefer this 03 rex than the evo8. hahaha.
gd nite to u too.Originally posted by p3r:i said NitEz aLL~ ma..y u jealous fOr..![]()
nvm virtually satisfy?Originally posted by jOhO:to me both are very very acceptable.. now is just a matter of performance.
geesh.. i'm talking like i'm gonna buy one tomorrow..![]()
oic ya quite true but it ok 1 slowly lorOriginally posted by p3r:i duno much about cars..
Like..bud can't drive..-_-
Erm..a fEw wkS Eryi~Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat gd better b faithful . . .hw long togetehr liao ?![]()
tat the luxury n business man car..Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya i duno hw to spell lar paiseh. . .erm the car nt bad comfort lor but kinda of long. . .![]()
Orh ..okieOriginally posted by Si|verGer:oic ya quite true but it ok 1 slowly lor![]()
yea..pardon me..Originally posted by edLow:gd nite to u too.
ohs.. it's gd morning to u
oic i din knw muc abt lancer. . . eh ya ask abt the DOHC & SOHC wad the differ btw tis 2?Originally posted by edLow:auto. cos 1.5lit no manual. onli 1.6lit got manual. but onli recently C&C den import in. But 1.6 is running on SOHC while 1.5 is running on DOHC. N the horsepower for 1.6 is just 3 or 4 more than the 1.5lit. So choosing 1.5 is a better choice and more economic too. Anyway I also wanna try out auto car... But now I kinda miss manual car liao. haha! Previous car was a sunny
i donno his ns frd lor.. he just told me today. cos we went seletar for car sight-viewing. den he was telling me bout "wow.. u noe today my frd he on his turbo... den the car damn fast.. i donno until i see the turbo meter is on. always die of fright.. the way he chiat bikes...."Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad car he drive 1st?
eh afternoon is possi if no muc car but i doubt can leh. . .![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:wah special nite to ur jie only ar... *jealous*![]()
oic but she v tall leh hmmm can b modelOriginally posted by p3r:Same as me~![]()
can't be..u mean can?..Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic but she v tall leh hmmm cant b model![]()
we're comparing the evo7 and the evo8 rite? here let's see the differences:Originally posted by Si|verGer:wer the foglight & wheelguards?muz point to me i duno all tis name 1.
i only knw hw to point & say tis & dat![]()

u 4get i say i not into wrx kind of hate themOriginally posted by jOhO:aiyoh ur eye for detail no good or wat? eheh
sti has flared guards and higher wing at the back..
okok sorry late reply!Originally posted by p3r:NiteNite jie..jiE see ur message~
jiE..y u hate wrx's?~Originally posted by Si|verGer:u 4get i say i not into wrx kind of hate them![]()
u too dun wet drms! =XxOriginally posted by p3r:Sw33t drEaMz tOo~~![]()
woodlands? erm wad so gd abt tis car?Originally posted by edLow:I staying in WDL.
This is Air-trek:
This is Air-trek Turbo R:
yawn yawn.. I prefer the BMW 7 series or Merc new S series.. the one in MIB2.. tat is the new S rite.. i'm not really into BMW or Merc.. too big for me to handle.Originally posted by jOhO:how come can talk about cefiro? hehe anyway u want a towkay saloon i can't get past the Lexus ES300... *steam*
convertable would be 330ci for me
sports convertable/roadster would be hmm SC430?
sports coupe M3
and sports saloon i guess still the EVOs... EVO VIII then! eheh i've always preferred the evos to the rexes...
ehhe well i think they are over-hyped.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u 4get i say i not into wrx kind of hate them![]()
u mean those control cars?Originally posted by edLow:tamiya car are the self assembly toy car kids play nowadays lor...
maybe she will buy us supper? BUT... ah hem...Originally posted by jOhO:hannor!! make me lau so much nuah i feel dehydrated liow..![]()
yaya i tot we can logg off early 1 we been saying dat since 3am+ but once tok abt car. . .c look at the time it 6am+Originally posted by edLow:haha, I also sound like I just strike TOTO. haha! all silver's fault.. lead us into car maddness at this hr... We suppose to dream driving one!![]()