neh~~~ i hate mercs... and the new 7 series looks like a tank! hahaahha it's HUGE!!!Originally posted by edLow:yawn yawn.. I prefer the BMW 7 series or Merc new S series.. the one in MIB2.. tat is the new S rite.. i'm not really into BMW or Merc.. too big for me to handle.
sport convertable/rdster will be SL55
sport coupe M3 too.
knS u oso reli knw hw to njOy horOriginally posted by jOhO:how come can talk about cefiro? hehe anyway u want a towkay saloon i can't get past the Lexus ES300... *steam*
convertable would be 330ci for me
sports convertable/roadster would be hmm SC430?
sports coupe M3
and sports saloon i guess still the EVOs... EVO VIII then! eheh i've always preferred the evos to the rexes...
DOHC is Dual donno donno donno. hahah New technology if i'm arent wrongOriginally posted by Si|verGer:oic i din knw muc abt lancer. . . eh ya ask abt the DOHC & SOHC wad the differ btw tis 2?
anyway hsepower can b increase by changing a few items mah. . .hv u change the air filter?
Originally posted by jOhO:hannor!! make me lau so much nuah i feel dehydrated liow..![]()
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^5Originally posted by Si|verGer:knS u oso reli knw hw to njOy horyaya lexus is nice give mi a is200 is enough liao
mi too prefer evo to wrx![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:hehehe. u are tired liao too.
we're comparing the evo7 and the evo8 rite? here let's see the differences:
[b]EVO VIII:
EVO VII:
hmm evo 7 and 8 quite similar hor... 7 also dun have fog lights..
damn i must have been thinking about the evo6... blurrzz liow.[/b]
okok np but u mean ur gf in forum too? wad nick? eh better pm me wait many buaya pm her!Originally posted by p3r:Erm..a fEw wkS Eryi~
Nxt time she online i ask her come forum..
But jie..u go irc find mi 1st if u gonna go chat in forum ok?~![]()
but i cannot say anytin coz not mi pay the car mah so got car shld b content liaoOriginally posted by edLow:tat the luxury n business man car..
i think if my dad ever buy one. i think he will "/msg q pban #car son car is too big for u to handle my son. =)"
She go irc..i nxt time ask her come fOruM..Originally posted by Si|verGer:okok np but u mean ur gf in forum too? wad nick? eh better pm me wait many buaya pm her!![]()
dun like dat u still young larOriginally posted by p3r:Orh ..okie![]()
the Turbo R version is running on EVO7 GTA turbo engine.. which mean. 240 of horsepower... imagine a SUV with 240HP running in Malaysia highway or go some hiking? ai seh... it will be damn shiok!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:woodlands? erm wad so gd abt tis car?![]()
gO sLp le~Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun like dat u still young lar![]()
Originally posted by edLow:i donno his ns frd lor.. he just told me today. cos we went seletar for car sight-viewing. den he was telling me bout "wow.. u noe today my frd he on his turbo... den the car damn fast.. i donno until i see the turbo meter is on. always die of fright.. the way he chiat bikes...."
no no... aiya donno how to tell u leh. those small small car power by battery tat run on track one...Originally posted by Si|verGer:u mean those control cars?![]()
i mean can mi type wrong! her ht is gd enoughOriginally posted by p3r:can't be..u mean can?..![]()
haha. it's really hard to find gers whom is so into cars lor..Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya i tot we can logg off early 1 we been saying dat since 3am+ but once tok abt car. . .c look at the time it 6am+![]()
Orh..Cya tmr nite..!Originally posted by Si|verGer:i mean can mi type wrong! her ht is gd enough![]()
hahaha. mercs are for the big boss...Originally posted by jOhO:neh~~~ i hate mercs... and the new 7 series looks like a tank! hahaahha it's HUGE!!!
actually the es300 is not in that range.. es300 is just a hmm how to classify it? just ur avg saloon or sedan? while the s class and 7 series are considered wat? luxury saloons??![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:duno ezit the level of photo it take differ or wad but to me judge on the pic. . .i tin evo 8 like more curves than 7. of coz the front middle tag is differ & of coz rim is differ!
we're comparing the evo7 and the evo8 rite? here let's see the differences:
[b]EVO VIII:
EVO VII:
hmm evo 7 and 8 quite similar hor... 7 also dun have fog lights..
damn i must have been thinking about the evo6... blurrzz liow.[/b]
hahahaa.. IS200 is cool. there a more powerful IS200 version rite? Manual handling.. read it in mycarforum.com but cant remember the exact feat of tat car! But i cant bear wacking a IS200 lor.. it's more for luxury purpose.Originally posted by jOhO:^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^5
i've seen in australia an IS200 with a super STEAM~~~ body kit..
i lau until cannot lai anymore.. i walked around it about 50 times to inspect it mauahhaa..
i wonder if i can find a pic of it online.. hmmm~~
coz most wrx drivers r v snobbish sumore they like to tailgate smaller cc cars!! i think tailgate smaller cc cars r v ungentleman lor.Originally posted by p3r:jiE..y u hate wrx's?~![]()
no no. should be daddy's allow u drive will do! thsi is very important lor!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:but i cannot say anytin coz not mi pay the car mah so got car shld b content liao![]()
yeah.. i know wat u mean about whacking it.. anyway the stock is200 on the road CANNOT be whacked.. u won't go real far.. ehehheOriginally posted by edLow:hahahaa.. IS200 is cool. there a more powerful IS200 version rite? Manual handling.. read it in mycarforum.com but cant remember the exact feat of tat car! But i cant bear wacking a IS200 lor.. it's more for luxury purpose.
last time in mayb yr99 if u drive a wrx is consider big shoot but nw it v commonOriginally posted by jOhO:ehhe well i think they are over-hyped.
in sg they are much cheaper than the evos that's possibly why they are more popular..
the 02 wrx is only selling for 118k now i think.. around there lar.. that's dirt cheap man! the evo is still at 140k?