ok u all get into position & wait downstair 4 mi. i will get reli to 'treat' u all 'supper' by the windowOriginally posted by edLow:maybe she will buy us supper? BUT... ah hem...
paiseh if contiental car i lost!Originally posted by jOhO:neh~~~ i hate mercs... and the new 7 series looks like a tank! hahaahha it's HUGE!!!
actually the es300 is not in that range.. es300 is just a hmm how to classify it? just ur avg saloon or sedan? while the s class and 7 series are considered wat? luxury saloons??![]()
ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ok u all get into position & wait downstair 4 mi. i will get reli to 'treat' u all 'supper' by the window![]()
Altezza is the JDM name, they have three "versions"Originally posted by jOhO:yeah.. i know wat u mean about whacking it.. anyway the stock is200 on the road CANNOT be whacked.. u won't go real far.. ehehhe
is the altezza that turbo version of that car?
continental car goot~~!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:paiseh if contiental car i lost!![]()
oic so wic is better dohc or sohc??Originally posted by edLow:DOHC is Dual donno donno donno. hahah New technology if i'm arent wrong
SOHC is Single donno donno donno. previous technology.
My dad will kill me if i do anything to the car engine!
"/msg q pban #car son no mod of car"
^^^^^5555Originally posted by jOhO:^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^5
i've seen in australia an IS200 with a super STEAM~~~ body kit..
i lau until cannot lai anymore.. i walked around it about 50 times to inspect it mauahhaa..
i wonder if i can find a pic of it online.. hmmm~~
hey u frequent there are? one of the users there.. called Magfocus, is a really good fren of mine.. if i ever have car questions usually i go to him.. but i seldom have car questions becos i dun drive one at the moment and i'm not intending to get one eheh..Originally posted by edLow:Altezza is the JDM name, they have three "versions"AS200 (6-cylinder) JDM, near identical to IS200 (6MT and 4AT)
IS200 (6-cylinder aka Lexus IS200) for export (6MT and 4AT)
RS200 (4-cylinder BEAMS engine) - yummy ;-) comes with 6MT and 5AT
Check this forum for detail: Altezza
u got icq ant?Originally posted by p3r:She go irc..i nxt time ask her come fOruM..
jiE..when u crapping come irc tell me..![]()
din knw tis type of sporty car oso hv powerful engine!Originally posted by edLow:the Turbo R version is running on EVO7 GTA turbo engine.. which mean. 240 of horsepower... imagine a SUV with 240HP running in Malaysia highway or go some hiking? ai seh... it will be damn shiok!!
Btw, Subrau offer Forester AWD Turbo too!![]()
hmm the other time got a pic of a guy that would melt u also rite? under a thread that was titled "rate this look" or something like that? eheh u are so easily meltable one ar? muz bring freezer along next time wherever u go liow..Originally posted by Si|verGer:^^^^^5555![]()
but in sg is too $$$
think its original look is enough to melt me![]()
the 118K is the Impreza WRX Turbo with 220HP or 210HP (cant remember)Originally posted by Si|verGer:last time in mayb yr99 if u drive a wrx is consider big shoot but nw it v common![]()
okok nitez didi!Originally posted by p3r:gO sLp le~
treat wat??Originally posted by Si|verGer:ok u all get into position & wait downstair 4 mi. i will get reli to 'treat' u all 'supper' by the window![]()
yozz thanx for the info!Originally posted by edLow:the 118K is the Impreza WRX Turbo with 220HP or 210HP (cant remember)
the Impreza WRX STI (the real powerful one with 280HP) cost bout 140K.
Reason why Subaru? Cos the local agent bring in the car! spare part and servicing are easier to find with local agent ard.
As for EVOs, C&C didnt import the 7 series thus the warrenty, spare parts n servicing is kinda headache for the EVOs siao.. But dont worry. C&C will be launhing the EVO8 in town soon!
This apply to the ITR n SS1/SS2 of Honda n Toyota.
eh control car ezit? like those i saw at car lover carnival in expo?Originally posted by edLow:no no... aiya donno how to tell u leh. those small small car power by battery tat run on track one...
The new 2003 Accord is on par with the BMW saloon liao leh! So dont pray pray.. Even the Mazda 6 is very good liao! *thumb up*Originally posted by jOhO:continental car goot~~!!
but pay more only lor..
nowadays technology so advanced.. from europe or from japan all can make it liow.. nowadays even the 1.3L engines can come out with almost 100hp or more?? kaoz.. last time no such thing man.
simi peer influence? eh i dun tin i got ger de frenxs into cars. . .eh i like cars coz i like dat no pressure!Originally posted by edLow:haha. it's really hard to find gers whom is so into cars lor..
u are one of the fews. maybe it's becos of peer influence
DOHC is the new technology. I also not sure. I scare I give the wrong ans. Better check with ur frds.. Should be DOHC is better. but I can be wrong too.Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic so wic is better dohc or sohc??
erm no ned change engine lar change the air flow can liao it the cheapest way to increase ur hrspower among all mod!
okok no prob if not u pm mi k? cya!Originally posted by p3r:Orh..Cya tmr nite..!
I tink i'll b home at arnd 12+
hehe..jiE go irC..then tell mi which thread?![]()
okz correct! all goot! only one more ex than the other! ehheheOriginally posted by edLow:The new 2003 Accord is on par with the BMW saloon liao leh! So dont pray pray.. Even the Mazda 6 is very good liao! *thumb up*
Dont forget the Lexus... they are a sub-division of Toyota! <-- correct?
ya so muz saco my daddy liao lor but i oso tamade scare wait parking all tis tamade kelongOriginally posted by edLow:no no. should be daddy's allow u drive will do! thsi is very important lor!!!daddy pban u from driving out alone.. u also LL.
I read but never post.. haha. My knowledge of car is not tat strong yet... N watever stuffs I mention in here.. Might be wrong too. haha. Scare the big brothers there flame me for being silly! hahaha! I think I ever see others mention Magfocus... He sound like a car expert with everybody praises..Originally posted by jOhO:hey u frequent there are? one of the users there.. called Magfocus, is a really good fren of mine.. if i ever have car questions usually i go to him.. but i seldom have car questions becos i dun drive one at the moment and i'm not intending to get one eheh..
he has a registered nick here by the same name but he like never posts... hehe
dohc is double overhead camOriginally posted by edLow:DOHC is the new technology. I also not sure. I scare I give the wrong ans. Better check with ur frds.. Should be DOHC is better. but I can be wrong too.