yes i guess it altezza!!! hey tis car is power dat time i go track wif my frenxs i saw the altezza whooah v power wor u nv knw wad inside their car!Originally posted by jOhO:yeah.. i know wat u mean about whacking it.. anyway the stock is200 on the road CANNOT be whacked.. u won't go real far.. ehehhe
is the altezza that turbo version of that car?
did u njOy?Originally posted by jOhO:ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww![]()
duno leh tin i more to jap car. . .Originally posted by jOhO:continental car goot~~!!
but pay more only lor..
nowadays technology so advanced.. from europe or from japan all can make it liow.. nowadays even the 1.3L engines can come out with almost 100hp or more?? kaoz.. last time no such thing man.
It has already melt my heart! Just saw 2 Euro R earlier. There a 2003 Accord (not the Euro R version) parking at my carpark . hehe!Originally posted by Si|verGer:din knw tis type of sporty car oso hv powerful engine!
but hv u all seen the new accord on rd i haven saw but i saw the pic of the new euro R damm classic & chiO![]()
yaya i easy melt 1 me taste & expectations nt v the high dat yOriginally posted by jOhO:hmm the other time got a pic of a guy that would melt u also rite? under a thread that was titled "rate this look" or something like that? eheh u are so easily meltable one ar? muz bring freezer along next time wherever u go liow..![]()
Personally I think the WRX is gd enough.. If let u own a STI in S'pore... sure wack the engine.. n the maintaince isnt cheap too! Guess tat the reason why EVO7 came out the GTA version.Originally posted by jOhO:yozz thanx for the info!
yeah i forgot to mention.. the evo has to be pitted against the sti, not the wrx.. hehe
oic but outer look not differ rite? 4 the seaden & sti. . .Originally posted by edLow:the 118K is the Impreza WRX Turbo with 220HP or 210HP (cant remember)
the Impreza WRX STI (the real powerful one with 280HP) cost bout 140K.
Reason why Subaru? Cos the local agent bring in the car! spare part and servicing are easier to find with local agent ard.
As for EVOs, C&C didnt import the 7 series thus the warrenty, spare parts n servicing is kinda headache for the EVOs siao.. But dont worry. C&C will be launhing the EVO8 in town soon!
This apply to the ITR n SS1/SS2 of Honda n Toyota.
Good nite. Going to bed, after finishing the last page. hehee! 7am liao le!! mai siao siao!Originally posted by jOhO:you know wat.. all good things have to come to an end.. i think i better sleep...
eh i 4got the name liao the long hair 1 lor. . . nvm u nv get my joke only joho get it tin he 'njOy' the supperOriginally posted by edLow:treat wat??
So are u letting ur hair down? den we climb up and rescue the princess? Alamak.. this is which fairy tales? hahaha.
The price of 1 IS200, I think is enought for me to buy ard 1 1/2 or / 2 Nissan Sunny liao. So the price dont pray prayOriginally posted by jOhO:okz correct! all goot! only one more ex than the other! ehhehe
okok nitez continua tml or wad!!! kekekeeOriginally posted by jOhO:you know wat.. all good things have to come to an end.. i think i better sleep...
though u mention ur frds are driving celica? influence from them lor!Originally posted by Si|verGer:simi peer influence? eh i dun tin i got ger de frenxs into cars. . .eh i like cars coz i like dat no pressure!
eh nx time we cum reli cum out la kopi & tok abt cars!
i still got alots to learn!![]()
ok no prob but tis 2 engine is only use in mits car ezit?Originally posted by edLow:DOHC is the new technology. I also not sure. I scare I give the wrong ans. Better check with ur frds.. Should be DOHC is better. but I can be wrong too.
agree tat why i dont dare to give a direct ans to silver too. wait wrg.. she borrow ah ma's chopper n chop me!Originally posted by jOhO:dohc is double overhead cam
sohc is single.
the cams determine the timing of the inlet and exhaust valves.. my guess is the one with two cams is more efficient. yeah.. need expert on this one.. hehehe
ezit the engine valves? (duno spell rite ant) all i knw if the more the valves r the better it is 4 the carOriginally posted by jOhO:dohc is double overhead cam
sohc is single.
the cams determine the timing of the inlet and exhaust valves.. my guess is the one with two cams is more efficient. yeah.. need expert on this one.. hehehe
Good lucks to u.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya so muz saco my daddy liao lor but i oso tamade scare wait parking all tis tamade kelong![]()
mazda6 u toking abt ezit the 1 at the suntec expo? erm dat 1 look nice but the performance nt v power rite? correct me if i wrong. . .Originally posted by edLow:It has already melt my heart! Just saw 2 Euro R earlier. There a 2003 Accord (not the Euro R version) parking at my carpark . hehe!
But it's front look kinda like Mazda 6! Mazda 6 with bodykits (not the one we see on the tv adv) can be more awesome then the Euro R. Tat's from my pt of view.
wad a gta model?Originally posted by edLow:Personally I think the WRX is gd enough.. If let u own a STI in S'pore... sure wack the engine.. n the maintaince isnt cheap too! Guess tat the reason why EVO7 came out the GTA version.
yalor the car discussion to b continue tomolo bah! nitez allOriginally posted by edLow:Good nite. Going to bed, after finishing the last page. hehee! 7am liao le!! mai siao siao!
i like cars den i got go thier forum do abit read up lar. . . duhz!! i like cars since last time mayb i more like a boys except i dun look like butchOriginally posted by edLow:though u mention ur frds are driving celica? influence from them lor!![]()
Originally posted by edLow:agree tat why i dont dare to give a direct ans to silver too. wait wrg.. she borrow ah ma's chopper n chop me!
aiyah i'm still not sleeping..Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit the engine valves? (duno spell rite ant) all i knw if the more the valves r the better it is 4 the car
STI n WRX get a bigger rim n tyres + 1 open air cover on the top of the front cover.. donno wat does it call. hahaha...Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic but outer look not differ rite? 4 the seaden & sti. . .
erm wad u say abt itr & ss1 & ss2?![]()