i think no hav liao hor.. RX8?? Cylorg (forget his name) will be driving tat car in the upcoming new X-men moovie! Cool car! saw the pic before... it a 4 seater!Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiyah dun say rx7 lar bside rx7 mazda still got wad eh zhao car? i reli can't tink of any yet. . . u name sum?
erm hahahhahaa yaya muz die & su pa lu sia wad a joke!![]()
gd nite to ya den!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:okok mi more worse tin 9am lesson mon better zz if not nite v jialat! yaya later check the pg77 continue car chat! cya nitez!![]()
eh they rich ant i duno but we like cars lor. . .so it dun matter to me! i nv carrot head them or wad mah duhz!!!Originally posted by edLow:u got lots of rich frds sia....
ITR should be running on I-VTEC if i'm not wrg.... didnt really look at the spec of the car...
S15 is a rear drive car (the engine is at the butt. tat wat the sale person told me last time.. donno if she is tua kang or wat)
rx8 still new duno ezit a great performance car as the lengenary rx7 antOriginally posted by edLow:i think no hav liao hor.. RX8?? Cylorg (forget his name) will be driving tat car in the upcoming new X-men moovie! Cool car! saw the pic before... it a 4 seater!
okok better go!!! nitez all~Originally posted by edLow:gd nite to ya den!!
PIGGYING TIME LIAO
relax lah. never say u carrot head them. hahaha! its good to hav more frds outside.. but driving a sport car doesnt mean ya fast.. there a nissan sunny legend out there which cause fear to a couple of drivers on the rd liao! haha! N it so start off at Lim Chu Kang. U never know wat inside the metal.Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh they rich ant i duno but we like cars lor. . .so it dun matter to me! i nv carrot head them or wad mah duhz!!!
i knw silvia is 2wheel drive it more a drift car lor. . . although celica oso 2 wheel drive but then it more focus on front wheel unless silvia is rear wheel![]()
yaya dat wad i call the Hidden dragons on the road!Originally posted by edLow:relax lah. never say u carrot head them. hahaha! its good to hav more frds outside.. but driving a sport car doesnt mean ya fast.. there a nissan sunny legend out there which cause fear to a couple of drivers on the rd liao! haha! N it so start off at Lim Chu Kang. U never know wat inside the metal.
Originally posted by Estee:nope, we are dead serious.
[b]Wah Biang, 78 pages in two days?? you people must be joking!! HAHAHAHA[/b]
ok loh...........Originally posted by Storm:nope, we are dead serious.

Originally posted by Si|verGer:me still newbie...
hey newbies pls fall in & dun b shy! let us knw ur existence!
pls do a short intro abt urself (age,stay,sch/wrk) & do rem to post more! do join our outing too!!!
*cheers*
welcum to our big family & njOy ur stay here!
[b]rem to do short intro if not u hv to do push-up 10!!!
at 1218 posts???????????Originally posted by M©+square:AH Ku is NEWBIEE!![]()
Some were here til 3-4 am...now must still be kooningOriginally posted by Parka:Don't see many forumites here in the morning.

i think u went to sleep rite after me lehOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Some were here til 3-4 am...now must still be kooning
Originally posted by sgboy2004:Some were here til 3-4 am...now must still be kooning
I went off after page 40Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think u went to sleep rite after me leh![]()

I saw page 50 before I gave up and went to bed, but this morning woke up at 8:45am then saw its at page 78 liao, almost pengz...Originally posted by sgboy2004:I went off after page 40