spelling errorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:buaya deteched![]()
protect from hackers / virus lor. thou the softwar cant provide much help to those pro hachers.. but at least there still some min protection. it's like buying insurance for ur car lor. at least feel more secure having it ard. hahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:basic protection as in wad?![]()
How abt a brain transplant?Originally posted by Si|verGer:eat pig brain?![]()

hahahaha coz still charging?Originally posted by sgboy2004:How come, i did not switch on leh???![]()

siao bo????? Find who? Find tat doc in Healing Heart to do transfer? heheheee.Originally posted by sgboy2004:How abt a brain transplant?
hahahahaaa u a sense buaya device too so fast can detechOriginally posted by Storm:CONFIRM!!!
srn, you ah... heehee
Good ideaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Maybe we should hav insurance against buaya/buayee
face the realitlyOriginally posted by startrightnow:spelling errorur post is rejected from this thread...Re-entry again
maybe cos i used to be one...???Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaaa u a sense buaya device too so fast can detech![]()
no need, the butcher at the market can provide the pig brain, then i can do the transplant operaton. Any1 wanna change your brain...Ah Ma will provide chopper to chop open the head...the rest, leave it to miOriginally posted by edLow:siao bo????? Find who? Find tat doc in Healing Heart to do transfer? heheheee.

oic den u ned reformat the comp?Originally posted by edLow:protect from hackers / virus lor. thou the softwar cant provide much help to those pro hachers.. but at least there still some min protection. it's like buying insurance for ur car lor. at least feel more secure having it ard. haha
frm urs bian?Originally posted by sgboy2004:How abt a brain transplant?
ok...Yao hao hao zuo ren.Originally posted by Si|verGer:face the realitly![]()
so wad does tis insurance do?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Maybe we should hav insurance against buaya/buayee
dun worry...I will buaya her insteadOriginally posted by Storm:maybe cos i used to be one...???
shh... don tell J'da... heehee
lao po!!! I didn't say anything! I swear!!!![]()
100 possible if the server does not play tricks again, and we need more pple tooOriginally posted by Storm:Holy cow, the rate of posts in this thread is picking up again!
page 100! here we come!!!
(IN fact, let's try to break SNTC's 315 page record... how? on boh?)

u can claim for hiring of PI or Bouncers to wade off buaya or buayees, or any injuries or psychological stress suffered in the course of being buaya-ed.Originally posted by Si|verGer:so wad does tis insurance do?

-_____- "!Originally posted by sgboy2004:no need, the butcher at the market can provide the pig brain, then i can do the transplant operaton. Any1 wanna change your brain...Ah Ma will provide chopper to chop open the head...the rest, leave it to mi![]()
Originally posted by startrightnow:dun worry...I will buaya her instead![]()

You try... I dare you to try...Originally posted by startrightnow:dun worry...I will buaya her instead![]()
Originally posted by Storm:Holy cow, the rate of posts in this thread is picking up again!
page 100! here we come!!!
(IN fact, let's try to break SNTC's 315 page record... how? on boh?)
Too many junk wares. It's my habit to format my pc at least once a yr lor... haha. I noe sound kinda bo liao.. But when really very bo liao.. must find bo liao to do rite?Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic den u ned reformat the comp?