where got so many... so little niaOriginally posted by jedisg80:haahaa ....
post so many already still want to be newbie ..... ^_^
Originally posted by sgboy2004:u can claim for hiring of PI or Bouncers to wade off buaya or buayees, or any injuries or psychological stress suffered in the course of being buaya-ed.
However, the buaya/buayee must be listed in the International Buaya/Buayee Listing managed by the Buaya Association, in which i am the President/ Chief Buaya Officer.

Originally posted by Storm:yes u support liverpool!!!!!!!!!!!!
[b]Liverpool must win tonight...
Liverpool must win tonight...
Sure why not?Originally posted by Storm:Holy cow, the rate of posts in this thread is picking up again!
page 100! here we come!!!
(IN fact, let's try to break SNTC's 315 page record... how? on boh?)
Originally posted by Storm:maybe cos i used to be one...???
shh... don tell J'da... heehee
lao po!!! I didn't say anything! I swear!!!![]()
meant as a joke lah silver... and yes, I am a Scouser fan!Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahhahhha u think she cannot see wad u type?
Originally posted by startrightnow:ok...Yao hao hao zuo ren.
hahhahahah break record muz c liao i anytin 1Originally posted by Storm:Holy cow, the rate of posts in this thread is picking up again!
hur hur hurOriginally posted by Storm:Holy cow, the rate of posts in this thread is picking up again!
haha so u bought one for yrself liao???Originally posted by sgboy2004:Maybe we should hav insurance against buaya/buayee
Originally posted by Storm:Liverpool MUST LOSE!!!!!
[b]Liverpool must win tonight...
Liverpool must win tonight...
u tamade nv die b4 siaOriginally posted by startrightnow:dun worry...I will buaya her instead![]()
me too liverpool lehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yes u support liverpool!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
oic sound nt bad but scare u kana wrack by buayasOriginally posted by sgboy2004:u can claim for hiring of PI or Bouncers to wade off buaya or buayees, or any injuries or psychological stress suffered in the course of being buaya-ed.
However, the buaya/buayee must be listed in the International Buaya/Buayee Listing managed by the Buaya Association, in which i am the President/ Chief Buaya Officer.
then too bad loh!Originally posted by shock1234:liverpool muz not lose... cause got bet in it![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:u tamade nv die b4 sia![]()
It's a drawOriginally posted by e|mo:Liverpool MUST LOSE!!!!!![]()

me oso 1 2 format but i nv partial in the 1st plc den my 2000+mp3 i cannot bear to let goOriginally posted by edLow:Too many junk wares. It's my habit to format my pc at least once a yr lor... haha. I noe sound kinda bo liao.. But when really very bo liao.. must find bo liao to do rite?
u need the Bouncer InsuranceOriginally posted by startrightnow:...Very scare sia

hahahaha i knw i tamade help u carry on ur joke mah. wad a scouser fan?Originally posted by Storm:meant as a joke lah silver... and yes, I am a Scouser fan!
thats why we have cable, to d/l it all back!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:me oso 1 2 format but i nv partial in the 1st plc den my 2000+mp3 i cannot bear to let go![]()
ya lor, srn...Originally posted by Si|verGer:u tamade nv die b4 sia![]()
hahahahah tot is we shld buy & protect frm him?Originally posted by Ah^ken:haha so u bought one for yrself liao???![]()
Originally posted by Storm:aiyo...dun srn here and there leh...Next time call me ron please
ya lor, srn...
haha...[b]HANDS OFF!![/b]