Originally posted by e|mo:Liverpool MUST LOSE!!!!!![]()
are you a tamade liverpool fan also? if you are, what kind of tamade fan are you???Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaha i knw i tamade help u carry on ur joke mah. wad a scouser fan?![]()
I seller of Buaya Insurance lehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahah tot is we shld buy & protect frm him?![]()

liverpool muz nt lose if not my mum sure kpkb at hseOriginally posted by shock1234:liverpool muz not lose... cause got bet in it![]()
Wanna buy soccer insurance?Originally posted by Storm:are you a tamade liverpool fan also? if you are, what kind of tamade fan are you???

hahhahaah den dun buaya j'da!Originally posted by startrightnow:...Very scare sia
yes queen of sgforumsOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahhahaah den dun buaya j'da!
Ask her to buy soccer insurrance tooOriginally posted by Si|verGer:liverpool muz nt lose if not my mum sure kpkb at hse![]()

but 2000+ mp3 can dl till siao. . .any other alternatives?Originally posted by kopiosatu:thats why we have cable, to d/l it all back!!
i'll backup the mp3s i had a hard time finding, the more common ones, i will just format it and get it again![]()
burn on cd?Originally posted by Si|verGer:but 2000+ mp3 can dl till siao. . .any other alternatives?![]()
Originally posted by Storm:yaya frenxs wives cannot buaya 1
ya lor, srn...
haha...[b]HANDS OFF!![/b]
waulau. we will C later.Originally posted by e|mo:then too bad loh!
Liverpool MUST LOSE!!!!!!![]()
what frens' wives... as long as she's someone else's wife, cannot buaya liao lah!Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya frenxs wives cannot buaya 1![]()
eh my not reli a tamade liverpool fan but my mum is a tamade liverpool fan!Originally posted by Storm:are you a tamade liverpool fan also? if you are, what kind of tamade fan are you???
Originally posted by Storm:what frens' wives... as long as she's someone else's wife, cannot buaya liao lah!
so sick meh? go and buaya someone's wife...![]()
By paying the premium, we will help u to hum-thumb those who bet against u in a soccer bet, like E|moOriginally posted by Storm:simi si soccer insurance?

sure no use 1 hahahahaa waste $ nia. . .Originally posted by sgboy2004:I seller of Buaya Insurance leh
Who wanna insure against buaya / buayee?
hahhah... ur mum got bet ah ?Originally posted by Si|verGer:liverpool muz nt lose if not my mum sure kpkb at hse![]()
Then u need the Wife Insurance tooOriginally posted by Storm:what frens' wives... as long as she's someone else's wife, cannot buaya liao lah!
so sick meh? go and buaya someone's wife...![]()

mai anyhw say hor. . . is F| nt meOriginally posted by startrightnow:yes queen of sgforums![]()
Why, no one buaya u?Originally posted by Si|verGer:sure no use 1 hahahahaa waste $ nia. . .

hahahaa. Burn into CDR lor.... 2000+ mp3 is alright lah. Might is probaby 5000++ mp3s. Had frds whom hav even more than 10K of mp3... Must check with their mp3 list for details...Originally posted by Si|verGer:me oso 1 2 format but i nv partial in the 1st plc den my 2000+mp3 i cannot bear to let go![]()
ok...Originally posted by Si|verGer:mai anyhw say hor. . . is F| nt me![]()