aiseh keyword diamonds!!!Originally posted by sgboy2004:I qualify all leh...can i apply...i give diamonds too![]()

but i find liverpool nicer leh!Originally posted by e|mo:good mah.. i support MAN U!!!![]()
u noe mi too well orediOriginally posted by Si|verGer:aiseh keyword diamonds!!!
hahahahahaaaa but dat 1 tin 4get to add i muz get to knw him better 1st![]()

hehe thanks for the lollipop!Originally posted by cwill:Elmoooooooooooooooo................hihihi
/pass lolipop to president![]()
paiseh i get 89Originally posted by sgboy2004:89 is mine
hahahhaa mai gek gek wor!!! hahahaha but wer the chemistry?Originally posted by sgboy2004:u noe mi too well oredi
Come...we on liao![]()
90 is mine...Originally posted by Si|verGer:paiseh i get 89v
that race for the page is happening again...Originally posted by Si|verGer:paiseh i get 89v
Originally posted by duotiga83:90 is mine...v
hopefull they will if not draw but pls dun loseOriginally posted by kopiosatu:OMG, do i see dudek playing???????
let us pray,
dear Lord, liverpool must win! Amen
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that race for the page is happening again...![]()
simple...buy some chemistry textbook to study can liaoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahhaa mai gek gek wor!!! hahahaha but wer the chemistry?
no chemistry = fail![]()

let's start ..Originally posted by duotiga83:..so host here...can start liao ah....
v
Originally posted by Si|verGer:keyword!!! aiseh diamonds!!! oops i mean u

wah....Originally posted by sgboy2004:90 is mine
Si|verGer is mine too
Originally posted by kopiosatu:so silvergirl, the outing's pretty much confirmed rite?

hw sure r u?Originally posted by duotiga83:90 is mine...v

verii.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:hw sure r u?![]()
hahaha tis trend is hot!Originally posted by kopiosatu:that race for the page is happening again...![]()
i wan 91....Originally posted by sgboy2004:i want 90