well it's just a term... prosumer is in between consumer and professional.Originally posted by Parka:What's the difference between pro and con-sumers?
Originally posted by jOhO:parka: which part u dun understand i try to explain to u.
me haven eh still waiting. . . tamade hungry!Originally posted by frou:seem like everyone have gone for their dinner...![]()
just makan finished....thanks.. have u eaten then?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya we still ard hw ur dinner?![]()
tot the cam ard $400 can get 1 liao?Originally posted by Parka:Just for leisure use. Budget...hmmm...Below $800. But the further down, the better.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:me haven eh still waiting. . . tamade hungry!![]()
me too feel tamade nuA! nw tamade hungry but waiting 4 dinnerOriginally posted by jOhO:so i guess i'm not one of the everyones? i haven't had dinner yet.. have no idea when or wat... too nuah. weather is beautiful for staying home...
focal length is ur zoom. it does matter if u wanna zoom more i guess! eheh..Originally posted by Parka:Oh. Thanks a lot.
Does the focal length matter?
not going for dinner?Originally posted by Si|verGer:me haven eh still waiting. . . tamade hungry!![]()
Originally posted by frou:go and smoke be back in 5 min peoples.......
you mean here got a lot of smoker meh? ahahahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:another smoker!
*hands and feet up*Originally posted by frou:you mean here got a lot of smoker meh? ahahah
me oso 1 2 eat but dinner not yet back. . .Originally posted by Parka:Me cannot tahan already. Must go eat now.
yeah man .... marlboro all the WAysss..Originally posted by jOhO:*hands and feet up*![]()
who/wat not back? hey.. diamonds aren't really edible u know?Originally posted by Si|verGer:me oso 1 2 eat but dinner not yet back. . .![]()
eh ya quite a few but not me!Originally posted by frou:you mean here got a lot of smoker meh? ahahah
Are you trying to say you hate smoker...hehehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:eh ya quite a few but not me!![]()
yeahhh~~Originally posted by frou:yeah man .... marlboro all the WAysss..
Really cannot tahan liao talk to you later...MR MORRIS is waiting for me......Originally posted by jOhO:yeahhh~~
poor thing have to go outside and smoke.. ehhe ok gogogoogogOriginally posted by frou:Really cannot tahan liao talk to you later...MR MORRIS is waiting for me......
juz had mineOriginally posted by frou:seem like everyone have gone for their dinner...![]()
good?Originally posted by shock1234:juz had mine![]()
ok here's one more post for u to eat!Originally posted by Si|verGer:me too feel tamade nuA! nw tamade hungry but waiting 4 dinner
think now eat posts 1st![]()
mi 2Originally posted by jOhO:*hands and feet up*![]()