Welcome Aboard!Originally posted by Stefanism:wah u all sat again ah....
my head spinning liao
den da nex day confirm
but muz rem to jio me![]()
i see from the posts here lor, must be careful of you...your multiples of 5 very goodOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:i nv see u before mah how come u warn dem to beware of mi?
Originally posted by toothie:hahaha dumb place actually...
haha.cute logo.I like it......Originally posted by Stefanism:wah u all sat again ah....
my head spinning liao
den da nex day confirm
but muz rem to jio me![]()
haha........... not fast lah.......BMW only wat.Originally posted by EliteBoy:Wa~!
So fast reach home~?
If u wanna get drunk................... challenge her ~~~~ LolzOriginally posted by Peppermint:i see from the posts here lor, must be careful of you...your multiples of 5 very good
haha..hope u *eNjOy*~~~~!Originally posted by snowf|akes*:hey hey...make mi so pai say still dare to say out hor
nahz mi not pro lar mi beginner nia...
Lolx~!!!Originally posted by www:i suppose so. as long as you got reveal yourself, in person.![]()
yo~ dun sad............Originally posted by dotsg:![]()
hehehe.then hope to see u in nx outing...........Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:Sorrie Toothie tat i didn't turned up yesterday 4 the Chervons. coz i had something on ! lucky i jus verbally say might turn up only but my name not on the list ! or else ppl emight tink i fly aero again !
alert to cai quanOriginally posted by snowf|akes*:coz i was ALERT enuf mah...
*whistling*![]()
good oneOriginally posted by duke_tay:haha........... not fast lah.......BMW only wat.
B=Bus
M=MRT
W=Walk.................![]()
next outing want to be my scandal?Originally posted by toothie:Welcome Aboard!
Originally posted by AngelDark:next outing want to be my scandal?
>wave 50 access in the air<
its ok.Originally posted by Estee:orh, paiseh paiseh........hehe..........![]()
wah.. my snowy darling good drinker eh?Originally posted by duke_tay:If u wanna get drunk................... challenge her ~~~~ Lolz![]()
haha........not good drinker, she no need to drink one, because she vy pro in 5-10 game, keep wining then others hv to drink.........LolxOriginally posted by e|mo:wah.. my snowy darling good drinker eh?![]()
no chance for uOriginally posted by dotsg:![]()
Yoz, i just hope i din make anyone angry forOriginally posted by www:hahhaa. glad that you arrived. nice game dude. u sure can run and tackle.![]()
hey, no prob. they got used to it already. i'm sure that they are glad that you still made it.Originally posted by TaDA:Yoz, i just hope i din make anyone angry for
being rough man... I really enjoyed that days
soccer... Defense was good man! Pity we were
careless with that last goal..![]()
yo pal.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:hey where and how often u guys play soccer ah?
play field or court??
i am terribly unfit now so i wanna slowly join in then build up fitness..
eh sai buay?![]()
wat chance?Originally posted by AngelDark:no chance for u
=p
both oso dun haveOriginally posted by dotsg:wat chance?
give me i oso dun wan.. i mean the scandal not the access hor..
hahahaaha
nv sneak in leh mi juz nw at lab lesson cum forum awhile nia. ..hahahhaaOriginally posted by highflyer:awake liao..just had my dinner..anyway tomorow start school liao huh..be a good girl huh..
dont sneak into free access lab & crap again huh..