oic hahaha such a loving bf siaOriginally posted by Peppermint:i only showed my face to www, estee and devil...then had to run.....coz need to go fetch my gf
i stay quite near lah at lakeside...
maybe next time i stay longer then 30 secs
from the looks u guys had lotsa fun, and yah must beware of snowflakes...
nutin u got told me abt her mah ur fren sis fren rite?Originally posted by EliteBoy:![]()
hahahaaa v indirectly suan mi hor. . .Originally posted by EliteBoy:It's okie~!
Tony & I always have faith in S'pore Airline one...
Why~?
Cos confirm take off one...
Just kidding nia, don't take it to heart~!
Anyway, really glad tat you at least got msg to infd us...
Originally posted by www:hahaha. allow me to name your gang: ULCA (close to UCLA)
Ultra Late Comers Association.![]()
hahhaha dar u getting oldOriginally posted by www:hahaha. u bet.![]()
hahaha. anytime. rem to patent it!Originally posted by Si|verGer:dar u v gd hor
hahaha. indeed. maybe should go and play netball instead.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahhaha dar u getting old
hahahha ya dar patent right sibO?Originally posted by www:hahaha. anytime. rem to patent it!![]()
eh tin shld sit in museum betterOriginally posted by www:hahaha. indeed. maybe should go and play netball instead.![]()
i interested... but do the guys mind if i cant really run coz i am terribly unfit.. and i like playing soccer... but i am those ar ka types =XOriginally posted by www:yo pal.
err.. i join this group of guys for soccer every sunday morning at bugis. relatively small fields, with boots.
let me know if you would like to join.![]()
ar kar nt dat bad worse is kelong siaoOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:i interested... but do the guys mind if i cant really run coz i am terribly unfit.. and i like playing soccer... but i am those ar ka types =X
hahhaa. yeah man.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahha ya dar patent right sibO?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh tin shld sit in museum better
hey, no prob man.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i interested... but do the guys mind if i cant really run coz i am terribly unfit.. and i like playing soccer... but i am those ar ka types =X
Originally posted by Si|verGer:ar kar nt dat bad worse is kelong siao![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:nv sneak in leh mi juz nw at lab lesson cum forum awhile nia. ..hahahhaa
so hw ur timetable free met go makan leh onz? mi nw every class differ ppl sianz!

erm... ok... will give u my number when i see u in irc ba.. =)Originally posted by www:hey, no prob man.
i started off without any fitness as well and volunteered to play keeper/defender for the first few games.
after a month of so, i bet you can sprint for the entire game.
btw, we normally play like 2 hrs without 15 minutes break. hehe.
u mind pte msg me ur number? i call you for this sunday once its confirmed.![]()
erm yah lor...making fun of me ahh ;pOriginally posted by Si|verGer:oic hahaha such a loving bf sia![]()
Originally posted by Stefanism:i also wan to play soccer... but i Sundae cannot make it leh....![]()
den hor can dun drink anymore or not...
i going NS soon... ppl carry kit bag n gun i carry kit bag gun n a beer belly... wah liew...![]()
sure thing.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:erm... ok... will give u my number when i see u in irc ba.. =)
u sure 1 month enuff?? i train 3 months in BMT then pass 2.4 in 12.20 leh... lol
now i 3 years+ no exercise liao... totally nua...
hur hur hur
Eh?? What does your "VERY SPECIAL" mean?Originally posted by Devil1976:THANKS to the ORGANISORS for this 'VERY SPECIAL' nite.... <![]()
yah lor, special meh??Originally posted by TaDA:Eh?? What does your "VERY SPECIAL" mean?![]()
hahahaaaa knS u tink can earn $ meh?Originally posted by www:hahhaa. yeah man.![]()