Originally posted by Peppermint:i only showed my face to www, estee and devil...then had to run.....coz need to go fetch my gf
i stay quite near lah at lakeside...
maybe next time i stay longer then 30 secs
from the looks u guys had lotsa fun, and yah must beware of snowflakes...
hey boss. nice to have met u.Originally posted by Peppermint:i only showed my face to www, estee and devil...then had to run.....coz need to go fetch my gf
i stay quite near lah at lakeside...
maybe next time i stay longer then 30 secs
from the looks u guys had lotsa fun, and yah must beware of snowflakes...
i suppose so. as long as you got reveal yourself, in person.Originally posted by nick34:i just go there watch dotsg and www pak bowling only leh ... consider meh ???
hahaha. who else other than miss snowflake. dotsg can tesify.Originally posted by nick34:who huh ??? tell me leh ....![]()
u wan to try?Originally posted by nick34:who huh ??? tell me leh ....![]()
Originally posted by EliteBoy:*pengz*
trying to be naughty huh~!![]()
Originally posted by www:hahaha. who else other than miss snowflake. dotsg can tesify.![]()
hahhaa. thief shouting to catch thief leh!Originally posted by snowf|akes*:![]()
who who who's the big BUWEE??? tell mi den i can siam him/her...
dun cry dun cry u still gotta play wif mi on satOriginally posted by dotsg:![]()
hahaha. allow me to name your gang: ULCA (close to UCLA)Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm u can join my gang liao!
hahaha. u bet.Originally posted by Si|verGer:did he run faster than u?![]()
got thief muz alert sgboy2004 one leh i tot he's the policeman...u oso not bad mah on the winning side tooOriginally posted by www:hahhaa. thief shouting to catch thief leh!![]()
hey, take it easy man. i feel for u.Originally posted by dotsg:![]()
Originally posted by www:hey, take it easy man. i feel for u.![]()
hahaha. but i didnt made u drink. not even a slip.Originally posted by snowf|akes*:got thief muz alert sgboy2004 one leh i tot he's the policeman...u oso not bad mah on the winning side too![]()
^5Originally posted by www:hahaha. allow me to name your gang: ULCA (close to UCLA)
Ultra Late Comers Association.![]()
coz i was ALERT enuf mah...Originally posted by www:hahaha. but i didnt made u drink. not even a slip.![]()
simi hao liao leh......Originally posted by snowf|akes*:coz i was ALERT enuf mah...
*whistling*![]()
^^^^^5Originally posted by EliteBoy:^5![]()
*scratch head* u sure about that? i thought its because someone was drinking on ur behalf?Originally posted by snowf|akes*:coz i was ALERT enuf mah...
*whistling*![]()

Originally posted by snowf|akes*:ya lor...i really like ur character![]()
Originally posted by www:haha. credits to our organiser.
hahaha dumb place actually...Originally posted by duke_tay:Thanks~~!!! toothie bring us to such a nice place~~~
hehehe..........we are enjoy ourselves very much especially at the pub there.........
snowf|akes kena us to carry her with the chair together out~~
and the cai quan vy fun~~~ but you were not there......aih...... hahaha nvm. and now snowflakes is a pro in cai quan........ must be careful when deal with her......... hohohoho~~~
its ok.. heheheOriginally posted by kim_hwoarang:Sorrie Toothie tat i didn't turned up yesterday 4 the Chervons. coz i had something on ! lucky i jus verbally say might turn up only but my name not on the list ! or else ppl emight tink i fly aero again !