joho my main man, she's in thailand now. i was just waiting for her the whole night to talk to her. she told me to go sleep, don't wait for her, but I initially not sleepy. didn't want to do my work also cos didn't know what time she will finish lor... don't want to start-stop.Originally posted by jOhO:so now that she's finished.. er.. then wat? u spose to pick her up? or go for supper or wat? why did u have to wait in the first place? i forgot wat u posted just now in the extremely crappy newbie thread..
oooooooooooohzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by Storm:joho my main man, she's in thailand now. i was just waiting for her the whole night to talk to her. she told me to go sleep, don't wait for her, but I initially not sleepy. didn't want to do my work also cos didn't know what time she will finish lor... don't want to start-stop.
how? what are you doing now?
going thru the Amazing Race Thread now...Originally posted by jOhO:oooooooooooohzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
SO DEZ NEH~~~~
man i salute u for this long distance business.. i wouldn't go thru it again.. call me weak.. *shrug*
anyway it isn't for too long rite?
i'm doing the same thing i've been doing for the past few hours.. sitting on my bed with my laptop on my errr.. lap (!!) and soaking in the broadband, pungent cigarette smoke, and cool weather and debating whether i should write somemore crap..
say, have u read my crap yet?
of course if u put it as an either or situation it's obvious which one is more fulfilling. but i'm here wishing that u and her will have both very very soon! u obviously already have the latter which is good news!Originally posted by Storm:going thru the Amazing Race Thread now...
I told myself I wouldn't go into another long distance relationship after my last 3 were LDR... but look where I ended up! haha...
But I read somewhere before, regarding long-distance relationships: which would you rather have, convenience or true love?![]()
wah she clean v long. . .eh dunO leh crap in forum tin make u more awake. . .Originally posted by Storm:waited whole nite for j'da to clean her pet cage, clean her room, clean this, clean that. 1 something buay tahan liao then went to sleep. 2:30am then she call me, wake me up, tell me she finish liao, but sleepy, want to sleep.
sigh... now i not sleepy liao. donno what to do.
help.
dun bother too muc juz do wad u feel is rite follow ur heart as long u happy & she happy ur true & strong luv can withstand anytinOriginally posted by Storm:going thru the Amazing Race Thread now...
I told myself I wouldn't go into another long distance relationship after my last 3 were LDR... but look where I ended up! haha...
But I read somewhere before, regarding long-distance relationships: which would you rather have, convenience or true love?![]()
heehee... wise words from a mei mei!Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun bother too muc juz do wad u feel is rite follow ur heart as long u happy & she happy ur true & strong luv can withstand anytin![]()
I want to go out for breakfast with my parents...Originally posted by jOhO:aiyoh dun sian... do u have to get up early tomorrow? if not then it's ok lar.. just idle around till u are sleepy then go to sleep.
ahhaha wah.. "YAU PAI LARRRRRR"Originally posted by Storm:I want to go out for breakfast with my parents...
gimme the linkOriginally posted by jOhO:ahhaha wah.. "YAU PAI LARRRRRR"
u understand cantonese?
eh u haven't told me if u've read my er.. literary creations yet... their posted in here somewhere.. if u bored u can go read them![]()
hmm.. i'd say it was fiction, inspired by experience?Originally posted by Storm:dude, is that fiction or non?
eh no prob bro! u hv my support!Originally posted by Storm:heehee... wise words from a mei mei!
thanks... but now i really donno what to do. it's bloody 3:40am ah.... sian
i not feeling well lah, brain half dead liao. now coupled with a half-hungry stomach... haha...Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh no prob bro! u hv my support!
hahaha do sumtin 4 her? preharps make sumtime for her?![]()
aiyah tamade kana exposed liao!!!Originally posted by Storm:i not feeling well lah, brain half dead liao. now coupled with a half-hungry stomach... haha...
anyway, thought you keep telling her to get more diamonds from me?
got lah, tamade maggi mee lor...Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiyah tamade kana exposed liao!!!
muz go tk undercover liao
eh then how? ur hse nutin to makan meh?![]()
hahahah maggie mee oso tamade buey pai mahOriginally posted by Storm:got lah, tamade maggi mee lor...
morning wake up go and eat bak chor mee at east coast road (the chai chee noodle house one, just opened)... not nice. expensive. Go Bedok Blk 85 eat better....Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahah maggie mee oso tamade buey pai mah![]()
i wanna be a good housewife in future mah...Originally posted by Storm:waited whole nite for j'da to clean her pet cage, clean her room, clean this, clean that. 1 something buay tahan liao then went to sleep. 2:30am then she call me, wake me up, tell me she finish liao, but sleepy, want to sleep.
sigh... now i not sleepy liao. donno what to do.
help.
haha... let kor kor do the houseworksOriginally posted by J'da:i wanna be a good housewife in future mah...
so i learn to do housework from now on