i agree but i find tis idea crazy it to me is boliao but to other it thrill differ ppl differ preceptionOriginally posted by jOhO:i guess sometimes it's not convenient to meet up or it's a no strings attached way of having "sex"?![]()

Yeap...pple know i am a guy here veri well.Originally posted by wendy81:sgboy2004 i can see from all the replies u haf.. really implies what u are.. no gals u die no $$ u also die..
i cun help luffing at times at the replies but i think u are one coolz dude in sgp who is rather open minded.. and things like tis..
anyway i think.. ppl full of wild imaginations up their heads are very creative in bed.... and i think phonesex will get abit boring as it goes on... still prefer the thing in bed

coz she just join the forum from yesterday .....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Yeap...pple know i am a guy here veri well.
Seldom c u ard.
How are u
Dun c the point ... whats so great abt it ?Originally posted by wendy81:I noe of ppl who are sexually active over the phone, but why is that so? they enjoy masturbating over the fone together... and love to cyber over the fone other than cybering on net. anyone here loves to phonesex too?
yeah... i was asking wats so interesting coz i din see any point in doing that.. again maybe its his/her preferenceOriginally posted by Hitakogi:Dun c the point ... whats so great abt it ?
but to think again ... those that can cyber ,,really have good imaginations!!![]()
hahaha!! we are sensible ppl thats why we go for real sex...Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:for wat phonesex ?
2 release tension wif a partner whom u dunno & by hearing/listening 2 his/her voice when each other orgasm ???
mi myself tink is ridiculars leh ! wat u tink leh pple ?
be more sensible lah !

????Originally posted by Stefanism:![]()
i'd have to say u're not entirely correct there...Originally posted by senfah:some people cannot handle the real action. no choice but to go for phone sex. it is the state of the mind of the person, it is usually bcos they cannot or dare not do in reality.![]()
er... but u're the one that made the statement?Originally posted by senfah:i agree, the statement is prob oversweeping.
i believe pple that practice phonesex can have very normal sex lives too. and cmon u gotta admit.. it's VERY VERY safe sex ain't it? the phone can't possibly give u aids...Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaa!!! maybe some ppl enjoy phonesex becoz they find it more interesting to fantasize and den juz enhancing their masturbation speeds....![]()
hahaahahah!!! yah... true.. no risk no aids.. no pregnancy... only high phone bills and oways engaged...Originally posted by jOhO:i believe pple that practice phonesex can have very normal sex lives too. and cmon u gotta admit.. it's VERY VERY safe sex ain't it? the phone can't possibly give u aids...![]()