ahhaha those kind of paid phone sex ar? alamak like that my as well go geylang.Originally posted by wendy81:hahaahahah!!! yah... true.. no risk no aids.. no pregnancy... only high phone bills and oways engaged...
ohhh... i juz din bother to go to bar and added the topic.. was curious at the time of point.. coz someone called me up for phonesex...Originally posted by jOhO:hmm btw this is sggirls.. shouldn't this be in bar?
cool.. u should be flatteredOriginally posted by wendy81:ohhh... i juz din bother to go to bar and added the topic.. was curious at the time of point.. coz someone called me up for phonesex...![]()
wht u mean called u up for phonesex,,,,..called u and asked for phonesex? or u agreed and he called up up??Originally posted by wendy81:ohhh... i juz din bother to go to bar and added the topic.. was curious at the time of point.. coz someone called me up for phonesex...![]()
i din agree to it of coz.. becoz the moment he called he was moaning away while i was luffing away frm the chats in irc and in the forum...Originally posted by jOhO:cool.. u should be flattered
and did u consent to him/her/it?![]()
nah... i would not haf done that when i can get sex as and when i want it...Originally posted by territeo:wht u mean called u up for phonesex,,,,..called u and asked for phonesex? or u agreed and he called up up??![]()
thats really interesting to find a fellow person of such high sex drive,,,nice to meet u wendy....Originally posted by wendy81:sgboy2004 i can see from all the replies u haf.. really implies what u are.. no gals u die no $$ u also die..
i cun help luffing at times at the replies but i think u are one coolz dude in sgp who is rather open minded.. and things like tis..
anyway i think.. ppl full of wild imaginations up their heads are very creative in bed.... and i think phonesex will get abit boring as it goes on... still prefer the thing in bed
ooh he must've been cut... poor guy..Originally posted by wendy81:i din agree to it of coz.. becoz the moment he called he was moaning away while i was luffing away frm the chats in irc and in the forum...![]()
gee can u feel my jealousy?Originally posted by wendy81:nah... i would not haf done that when i can get sex as and when i want it...![]()
hiyaz... nice to meet ya too territeoOriginally posted by territeo:thats really interesting to find a fellow person of such high sex drive,,,nice to meet u wendy....![]()
yeah i hung up the call as soon as i haf luff enuff.... he took quite awhile persuading me though.. i juz ignored him.. he called me a bitchOriginally posted by jOhO:ooh he must've been cut... poor guy..![]()
ohhhh... really?? u can oways be in the queue...Originally posted by jOhO:gee can u feel my jealousy?
well he muz be a fren of urs to know ur number rite? an ex-bf maybe? or even current bf?Originally posted by wendy81:yeah i hung up the call as soon as i haf luff enuff.... he took quite awhile persuading me though.. i juz ignored him.. he called me a bitch![]()
wait wait.. lemme settle my own first.. haiz, we all have our own problems u know?Originally posted by wendy81:ohhhh... really?? u can oways be in the queue...![]()
juz some guy who got my number frm the irc... anyway i dun give a damn... btw i am single dudeOriginally posted by jOhO:well he muz be a fren of urs to know ur number rite? an ex-bf maybe? or even current bf?![]()
nah.... u join my queue... i prefer letting the man wait patiently for the good real stuff yeah?Originally posted by jOhO:wait wait.. lemme settle my own first.. haiz, we all have our own problems u know?
maybe u can join mine? think mine might be just slightly shorter than urs. cmon be a nice person!![]()
hmm oysters? mussles? with some spicy tabasco?Originally posted by wendy81:nah.... u join my queue... i prefer letting the man wait patiently for the good real stuff yeah?![]()
hahahahaa!!!Originally posted by jOhO:hmm oysters? mussles? with some spicy tabasco?
dammit where's the end of the queue?!!![]()
haha...Originally posted by wendy81:hahaahahah!!! yah... true.. no risk no aids.. no pregnancy... only high phone bills and oways engaged...
wah so happening ah, u own a male social escort service???Originally posted by wendy81:nah... i would not haf done that when i can get sex as and when i want it...![]()
i dun own such a agency dude.. i juz haf own range of lovers to choose from... anyway 11th i dun think i can make it coz i haf a date wif 2 guys... each at difft time... maybe after the second date we may pop by lah ... thxs for the invitationOriginally posted by kopiosatu:wah so happening ah, u own a male social escort service???
anyway, fyi, we're gonna go MS on the 11th.
hahaha! you a scorpio or what, high sex driveOriginally posted by wendy81:i dun own such a agency dude.. i juz haf own range of lovers to choose from... anyway 11th i dun think i can make it coz i haf a date wif 2 guys... each at difft time... maybe after the second date we may pop by lah ... thxs for the invitation
Not true wor... me scorpio but sex drive not very high leh... maybe my opinion lahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha! you a scorpio or what, high sex drive![]()