imagine this... so in the heat of things, a double line comes in, is it almost like someone walking in on the action... hmmm...Originally posted by wendy81:I noe of ppl who are sexually active over the phone, but why is that so? they enjoy masturbating over the fone together... and love to cyber over the fone other than cybering on net. anyone here loves to phonesex too?
i agree. What's the point of talking on e phone or typing in e computer to have phonesex or cybersex. Just a waste of time and $$$. Sex/making love is not something that can be done by just typing out words or verbally... it is a combination of emotional, mental, verbal, physical. And can only be done to e one u love. If not then not making love liao, its call F**K.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:when ppl r desperate, lonely, wan some fun....lor...
wu liao....
/me Use magic to turn all phonesex call to donate to Charity Calls..
Originally posted by GIJOE:i agree. What's the point of talking on e phone or typing in e computer to have phonesex or cybersex. Just a waste of time and $$$. Sex/making love is not something that can be done by just typing out words or verbally... it is a combination of emotional, mental, verbal, physical. And can only be done to e one u love. If not then not making love liao, its call F**K.![]()
pisces leh...Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha! you a scorpio or what, high sex drive![]()
Originally posted by GIJOE:Not true wor... me scorpio but sex drive not very high leh... maybe my opinion lahmaybe i don't think its high and u guys think i am a pervert liao
then deactivate the 2nd line? #431#Originally posted by ewokz:imagine this... so in the heat of things, a double line comes in, is it almost like someone walking in on the action... hmmm...
dont like that say ler ..... =.="Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha! you a scorpio or what, high sex drive![]()
moan over the 2nd line as well and its the best if its ur cousin or any relative right? kinky LOL.. i muz too tired and toking rubbish.. excuse me pls...Originally posted by anfuni:then deactivate the 2nd line? #431#
u are excused!Originally posted by wendy81:moan over the 2nd line as well and its the best if its ur cousin or any relative right? kinky LOL.. i muz too tired and toking rubbish.. excuse me pls...![]()
hey wendy...waking up so early or havent gone to bed??lolOriginally posted by wendy81:moan over the 2nd line as well and its the best if its ur cousin or any relative right? kinky LOL.. i muz too tired and toking rubbish.. excuse me pls...![]()
Originally posted by p3r:no lah we slept really late or ealry this moning mah like 7 or 8am....so wake up this time is early lor
[quote]Originally posted by territeo:
[b]
hey wendy...waking up so early or havent gone to bed??lol[/quoter]
Territeo..which part of the world are u from..now still early..[/b]
i haben sleep ahhh.. going to sleep now.. damn drowsy.. i think i shall go ahead and take another dose of med...Originally posted by territeo:hey wendy...waking up so early or havent gone to bed??lol
Oh..liddat count 1 ah..mi see mi see~Originally posted by territeo:no lah we slept really late or ealry this moning mah like 7 or 8am....so wake up this time is early lor
what drug are u taking???Originally posted by wendy81:i haben sleep ahhh.. going to sleep now.. damn drowsy.. i think i shall go ahead and take another dose of med...
Originally posted by wendy81:nah... i would not haf done that when i can get sex as and when i want it...![]()
hahaah kinky ger..... u must be feeling drowsy liao... =)Originally posted by wendy81:moan over the 2nd line as well and its the best if its ur cousin or any relative right? kinky LOL.. i muz too tired and toking rubbish.. excuse me pls...![]()
cough mixture... anti histamine... phelgm remover... antibiotics..Originally posted by kopiosatu:what drug are u taking???![]()
hey dun be siao leh...Originally posted by wendy81:cough mixture... anti histamine... phelgm remover... antibiotics..![]()
Originally posted by X-men:![]()
Wah......
yeah VERY drowsy indeed until i haf prob typing properly... really... see ya guys toniteOriginally posted by anfuni:hahaah kinky ger..... u must be feeling drowsy liao... =)
go and hv some rest ya? *hugz*
i taken already lah... nvm.. if u dun see me toking tonite means i die lioOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hey dun be siao leh...![]()
Nooooooooooooo!!! i still wanna date u!Originally posted by wendy81:i taken already lah... nvm.. if u dun see me toking tonite means i die lio
LOL![]()
Wah...~~!!Originally posted by jOhO:i believe pple that practice phonesex can have very normal sex lives too. and cmon u gotta admit.. it's VERY VERY safe sex ain't it? the phone can't possibly give u aids...![]()
Wa, how he get your number ??Originally posted by wendy81:ohhh... i juz din bother to go to bar and added the topic.. was curious at the time of point.. coz someone called me up for phonesex...![]()