i'll do anything! hmmmmmmm can't see u in irc...Originally posted by wendy81:hehehe.. i am on ventolin.. but will get fat on tt steroid leh... dunno how also... maybe u gonna really help me get the inhaler hor?![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:well i aint a regular in #sex but i am a regular in #flings, #sexline, #virginkiller, #virgin, #sluts and many more... anyway whether i am in those channels or not dun really reflect on how well i can tok abt sex and stuff.. its frm personal experience dude...![]()
becoz u are Stefan... and u seldom log in there... of coz u dunno lah... duhz...Originally posted by Stefanism:![]()
how did u know i meant dat channel?
anyway i know da ppl in flings... all my old buddies... but seldom here anyone by ur name organising outings leh![]()
wats ur nick in irc?Originally posted by Stefanism:![]()
how did u know i meant dat channel?
anyway i know da ppl in flings... all my old buddies... but seldom here anyone by ur name organising outings leh![]()
[W]eNdYOriginally posted by Initial`D:wats ur nick in irc?
oooh seen u in irc before..Originally posted by wendy81:[W]eNdY
as for me nope!! still prefer the really stuffOriginally posted by wendy81:I noe of ppl who are sexually active over the phone, but why is that so? they enjoy masturbating over the fone together... and love to cyber over the fone other than cybering on net. anyone here loves to phonesex too?
kekeke!! den do wif me but i not sexy leh...Originally posted by kennight:as for me nope!! still prefer the really stuff![]()
as i say before "click" is the word!!Originally posted by wendy81:kekeke!! den do wif me but i not sexy leh...![]()
i can drink i also can merlion very well u noe? LOLOriginally posted by kennight:as i say before "click" is the word!!usually i like gal who can drink!!
interesting.......... pm me??Originally posted by wendy81:i can drink i also can merlion very well u noe? LOL![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:kekeke!! den do wif me but i not sexy leh...![]()
i dun care! i love u!Originally posted by wendy81:kekeke!! den do wif me but i not sexy leh...![]()
wah wah........ do with? hmm..... lol.....Originally posted by SuRfBoY:![]()
pengz!!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun care! i love u!![]()
ehhh... got ppl queueing meh? i tot only a few nia... i am always safe leh..Originally posted by BlurSotong:so bascially so many guys queueing up for this wendy huh ?~?~ ....... wendy can slowly pick lor..... LoLz....... anyway always be SAFE ...... hur hur hur .......... wahahahaahahaaha ~
HAHAHA cheeky gal is back!!Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... got ppl queueing meh? i tot only a few nia... i am always safe leh..![]()
what the queue number now huh? i also interested...hahahahOriginally posted by wendy81:ehhh... got ppl queueing meh? i tot only a few nia... i am always safe leh..![]()
oh no... my love no value anymore...Originally posted by wendy81:pengz!!!!![]()
kekekekek!!!Originally posted by kennight:HAHAHA cheeky gal is back!!
good things should come later mah.... so dun anyhow declare hor....Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh no... my love no value anymore...
hmmmmmmmm
okay i dun declare so easily anymore
ehhhh.... i also lost count lio...Originally posted by frou:what the queue number now huh? i also interested...hahahah![]()
yeah yeah... okie... dun let u have the good stuff so early yet rite?Originally posted by wendy81:good things should come later mah.... so dun anyhow declare hor....