1)treat her as your close friendOriginally posted by Wen^Chu:if u got a gal whom u love for many years , and she got a bf who doesn't treats her well , and u are a guy like me who always wished her happiness , what will u do ? Will u tell her u like her ? pls give me some comments.....thanks
how to save her ?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Save her...![]()
guess it better u tok to her 1st get to knw if she all rite wif her bf ant. . .ask if she happy in tis relationship ant. . muz test water!!!Originally posted by Wen^Chu:how to save her ?

Originally posted by Storm:yap.......... i know its very tough.......me not good enough for her......in compare with looks........my looks cannot make it...
If it's really the bf's fault, ie he's a bad boyfriend, then i suggest you try to go after her... discreetly. don't show up with roses at her doorstep etc, but if she's down one day because of her boyfriend, then go and comfort her... and [b]suggest to her that maybe her bf is not good enough for her.
But let me warn u, if she got no feelings for u, it won't work...[/b]
think girls nowadays not that hard up on looks lor, if she is, she's probably not the right kind of girl to be with anyway...Originally posted by Wen^Chu:yap.......... i know its very tough.......me not good enough for her......in compare with looks........my looks cannot make it...
is it ? but can teach me how to care for her ?Originally posted by Storm:think girls nowadays not that hard up on looks lor, if she is, she's probably not the right kind of girl to be with anyway...
as long as you are caring to her, and treat her with respect, love and you really cherish her, show her you care... she will fall for u!
wah... this one ah, a little hard leh.. but i'll try...Originally posted by Wen^Chu:is it ? but can teach me how to care for her ?
ehh..... but sometimes ger does not want to be save wor? *sigh*Originally posted by Si|verGer:guess it better u tok to her 1st get to knw if she all rite wif her bf ant. . .ask if she happy in tis relationship ant. . muz test water!!!
eh if she say she unhappy den u muz make sure if she reli mean it ant if she mean it den u can carry out ur plan to save her. . .gd luck!![]()
does she noes that u like her? and does she like u?Originally posted by Wen^Chu:how to save her ?
Love is blind ..Originally posted by Wen^Chu:if u got a gal whom u love for many years , and she got a bf who doesn't treats her well , and u are a guy like me who always wished her happiness , what will u do ? Will u tell her u like her ? pls give me some comments.....thanks
You must be from NUS right??Originally posted by sgboy2004:Got a few such cases back in my U days in hostel.
yes bro i agree wif u if she reli those who go 4 look or other factors den she reli not worthy. . .Originally posted by Storm:think girls nowadays not that hard up on looks lor, if she is, she's probably not the right kind of girl to be with anyway...
as long as you are caring to her, and treat her with respect, love and you really cherish her, show her you care... she will fall for u!
yes i hv fren like dat even give birth to the baby but then the guy juz go ard n flirt. . .Originally posted by anfuni:ehh..... but sometimes ger does not want to be save wor? *sigh*
i do hv frens who bf treat her bad...... or even not that type of bf that she wanted in her life..... but in the end she still choose to stay with him.....
u shld agree that there are some silly/"wei da" ger who hope to use marriage to gamble that her partner will change in the future? but its a wrong move wor?![]()
Wah like that then it is like throwingOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yes i hv fren like dat even give birth to the baby but then the guy juz go ard n flirt. . .
yes it v foolish to gamble ur future away & hope he will change but then again many ppl knw it foolish but then when u reli luv sum1 all u 1 is u 1 2 b wif him/her the rest u dun care. . .
guess dat wad they meant by luv is blind. . .
ya true but wad can u do?Originally posted by TaDA:Wah like that then it is like throwing
your life away. Then your parents and
frns who care for you will be so broken hearted...