hw cum i nv receive any of tis call frm u?Originally posted by www:just ring her up and say "baby, i'm sorry".
Originally posted by J'da:with my ex (and current) bf, it's most of the time him lor. but then again, it's most of the time him that starts the tiff in the first place...![]()
[/quotbut baby, are we having a tiff?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hw cum i nv receive any of tis call frm u?![]()
people talk about cars even if they dont own one, dont they?Originally posted by startrightnow:how to reply this thread when i dun have a gf now...Keep quiet and walk away *bYe*![]()
Originally posted by Storm:with my ex (and current) gf, it's most of the time me lor. but then again, it's most of the time me that starts the tiff in the first place...![]()
hahhaa. this is cute.Originally posted by J'da:with my ex (and current) bf, it's most of the time him lor. but then again, it's most of the time him that starts the tiff in the first place...![]()
bro dun u ever bully j'da hor!Originally posted by Storm:![]()
hahahaha so far nt yet mayb shld try 1Originally posted by www:but baby, are we having a tiff?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaha so far nt yet mayb shld try 1![]()
supermanOriginally posted by sgboy2004:gf/bf, usually who is the first to break the ice (not necessary in the wrong and apologise), and initial conversation, and how u usually do it.
For mi, it is mi most of the time. i will try to be hilarous by doing somethng funni, like wear my underwear on the outside.![]()
I will use her panties over mi head...next time.Originally posted by windwizard:supermanwhy dun u try it over your head and u becomes another super hero .... batman

Originally posted by Si|verGer:hw cum i nv receive any of tis call frm u?![]()
Wah you and storm so pei he2 ah??Originally posted by J'da:with my ex (and current) bf, it's most of the time him lor. but then again, it's most of the time him that starts the tiff in the first place...![]()