Like this?Originally posted by e|mo:i mind.. cos i quite short leh...
hahaha
so my bf has to be taller than me![]()

so if he's shorter, that would make him a hobbit?Originally posted by e|mo:i mind.. cos i quite short leh...
hahaha
so my bf has to be taller than me![]()
I guess it is the flash light?Originally posted by Mazohyst:why the girl the eyes look like zombie like tht... glowing one.

Originally posted by Storm:i think i will mind... lucky j'da is 165 while i'm 171...![]()
what you mean like tis?Originally posted by sgboy2004:Like this?
aiya, must c how tall first ma but hor if she is the understanding type(most important triat to get a gf hehe) shouldn't b a prob ....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Guys, u mind if your gal is taller than u?
Gals, u mind if your guy is shorter than u?![]()
He mean if ur requirment for ur BF height comparing to ur height is it similiar like the photo shown.Originally posted by e|mo:what you mean like tis?![]()
oh.. sort of lahOriginally posted by edLow:He mean if ur requirment for ur BF height comparing to ur height is it similiar like the photo shown.
i mind if mine gf taller than me ....Originally posted by sgboy2004:Guys, u mind if your gal is taller than u?
Gals, u mind if your guy is shorter than u?![]()
yah agree ....Originally posted by kohanson:Same height is ok, but taller, maybe no.
0.oOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:of cos...i dn mind if my bf taller...cos i v tall mah![]()
170 or 175 i can't rem your height alreadyOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:of cos...i dn mind if my bf taller...cos i v tall mah![]()
wah if ah ma is 175 then she wear high heel ....Originally posted by e|mo:170 or 175 i can't rem your height already![]()
wah quite tall sia ....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:172 in sec 4...heng nv grow anymore