yeah same.. ehheheOriginally posted by toothie:provide me the bicycle and i will...
me too.........hahaOriginally posted by cwill:duno how to cycle...paisay![]()
hmm... *wonders* y all the way to woodlands... =)Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:used to cycle at nite wit frens frm east coast to woodlands...till leg cramp....tiring...bt v fun esp at nite......wind blow .v soothing...![]()
can consider sia!Originally posted by toothie:provide me the bicycle and i will...
but oso dangerous at nite. . .Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:used to cycle at nite wit frens frm east coast to woodlands...till leg cramp....tiring...bt v fun esp at nite......wind blow .v soothing...![]()
at night cycle better, cos less cars........but if a gal alone cycle then is dangerous........want to cycle also must cycle in a group........Originally posted by Si|verGer:but oso dangerous at nite. . .
no man, no cars the best!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:but oso dangerous at nite. . .
Ni De WU GONG GAO XIANG! Yu Nu Xin Jin <-- forget the martial art name liao. hahaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:used to cycle at nite wit frens frm east coast to woodlands...till leg cramp....tiring...bt v fun esp at nite......wind blow .v soothing...![]()
Ur suggestion might be good. But peeps here stay ard S'pore from Changi to Woodland To Boon Lay to Telok Blangah. Cover the whole S'pore liao. How to meet together? Unless u intend to rent bicycle den go for nite cycling!Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:hey pple, i 'm tinking of a day where we can gather around & get 2 cycle around parts of S'pore 4 1 night !
as for night-snack/supper, we can stop at several stations for resting & refreshments ?
it's more advantage 2 those who have bike lah. u can bring ur frenzs along if they have bikes. the more the merrier !
wat u think pple ? "Sggirls Cycling Night" !!! Healthy Lifestyle !!!
let's hear from u pple comments ?
if many pple vote 4 tat, i should start planning liao ! ie: route & stations for night-snacks & supper !
but from 06th-16th Jan, mi not free k ! mi go exercise, i'll be back 2 check this topic once i come back from my exercise !!! seeya !
It depend on situation.Originally posted by ETboy:at nite so many ppl will get caught for illeagle gathering
ya true but sumtime along the road danger coz got car mah wait they nv c u jialat!Originally posted by Estee:at night cycle better, cos less cars........but if a gal alone cycle then is dangerous........want to cycle also must cycle in a group........
hahha 4got bside mj tis ur nx fave pastimeOriginally posted by millennium:I join you all if I free that day.
ya no car is best but weekend seldom sumore danger coz tis day ppl tend to drink more while driveOriginally posted by kopiosatu:no man, no cars the best!!!![]()
How come you know? I got tell you before meh?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahha 4got bside mj tis ur nx fave pastime
yaya icQ lorOriginally posted by millennium:How come you know? I got tell you before meh?
zhun boh? How come you know so much?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya icQ lor
is i wusim nt wad lar. . .nvm u old liao 4give uOriginally posted by millennium:zhun boh? How come you know so much?
>check icq history<