Originally posted by RandomFruit:I like Tao's songs .. but yea sometimes they are hard to sing ... Jay Chou is also another one whose songs are usually hard to sing. Pity female songs are difficult for the male voice :p
I do sing but i only sing his 'ai heng jian dan'.. must use fake voice lor.. if not cannot sing for some parts...Originally posted by Parka:Wonder if anyone sings David Tao's songs at KTV? VEry difficult to sing.
er.. dun think they are referring to those kind of KTVs...Originally posted by danger7755:when i go ktv, i dont sing.
i juz keep tuning the dials, squeeze the tooshies, or let the gals sing with my personal mike.![]()
i prefer the xiao zhen gu niang though....Originally posted by GIJOE:I do sing but i only sing his 'ai heng jian dan'.. must use fake voice lor.. if not cannot sing for some parts...![]()
Ah Ma de Ge!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:qin ren de yan lei
Tai Zhen Xiao and Vivan Chow song, i forgotzzzOriginally posted by M©+square:Xu Yuan - Gigi Leung and Leo Ku
Tai Zhen Xiao and Vivan Chow song, i forgotzzz![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Ah Ma de Ge!!![]()
Originally posted by GIJOE:I do sing but i only sing his 'ai heng jian dan'.. must use fake voice lor.. if not cannot sing for some parts...![]()
Yay! Correct! Vivian Chow and Tai Zhen Xiao - Zhi Ji!!! *clap*Originally posted by BufPuf:the song is zhi ji
can...I sing zhang hui mei & zhou hui song liaoOriginally posted by Parka:Female songs are too high. Don't know why. Don't know if this can be trained or not?
yaya wu ding, huang dao zhi lianOriginally posted by xelat1:ni zui zhen gui, ai he cheng nuo
i like his melody song alots! tamade nice!Originally posted by Parka:Wonder if anyone sings David Tao's songs at KTV? VEry difficult to sing.
eh ok lar mi mostly sing guys songOriginally posted by RandomFruit:I like Tao's songs .. but yea sometimes they are hard to sing ... Jay Chou is also another one whose songs are usually hard to sing. Pity female songs are difficult for the male voice :p
hhahahahaa of coz u wrk in ktv pub mahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:KTV?? me sing til abit sianz liaoz...everytime oso sing same songs... z_Z