Huang Ying Huang Ying 

hihi wlecum to here njOy ur stay & rem to post more. do join our outing if possi!Originally posted by territeo:my fren intro me to this place say got a lot of frenly pple that can talk about serious things and yet joke around and have fun with. is that true? well i'm looking forward to "meeting" all of u!
i guess u all will be asking for an intro like in that newbies thread that's just WAYYYYY too long to read so here's mine: 26/m/medical student in final year back here for holidays from australia. but i'm singaproean hor! er.. wat other info do i need to give?![]()
trying to recruit ppl arhz?Originally posted by jOhO:welcome welcome~~
do u play mj?![]()
hahahhaa another kaki liaoOriginally posted by territeo:Yes i do! its my favourite pasttime![]()
haahaa ....Originally posted by jOhO:welcome welcome~~
do u play mj?![]()
onli got mahjong club ??Originally posted by millennium:Trying to recruit more members to join your mahjong club?
then how big r u playing ???Originally posted by millennium:Mahjong club, headed by Joho. Anyone welcome to join.
By the way, I still beginner, too big I don't dare to play, too fast I cannot catch up, expert playing I don't dare to play also.
haahaa ....Originally posted by jOhO:u're either slightly late.. or damn early!!![]()
mill i think its all abt luck....as long as u know some basics...a begginner can kik a experts's ass anyday...Originally posted by millennium:![]()
>look at Joho<
I am still a beginner in front of all the experts.
hi silverger.....my fren ar...lol....its easy to guess...right....joho is the one lah!Originally posted by Si|verGer:hihi wlecum to here njOy ur stay & rem to post more. do join our outing if possi!
btw who is ur frenx?![]()
mOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~~~~Originally posted by territeo:hi silverger.....my fren ar...lol....its easy to guess...right....joho is the one lah!
tyty nice to meet u all...Originally posted by cwill:Huang Ying Huang Ying
moo dun see her 70yr old and so fierce.. this one chio bu...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:welcome
i am ah ma 70f single tis yr
mus learn hw to eat my curry to survive in tis forum ok![]()
thou shall nt pay any responsibility to any damages, lost or injuries..
hahaha..Originally posted by territeo:hi silverger.....my fren ar...lol....its easy to guess...right....joho is the one lah!
hello~~~ xiao di di! jie jieSSSS leh?Originally posted by p3r:hahaha..![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:moo dun see her 70yr old and so fierce.. this one chio bu...![]()
Buzhi daO~~Originally posted by jOhO:hello~~~ xiao di di! jie jieSSSS leh?![]()
hello xiao long nu.....maybe u shld change yer name to Lao long nu since u are ah ma 70 yrs old...lol...hehe just j/kOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:welcome
i am ah ma 70f single tis yr
mus learn hw to eat my curry to survive in tis forum ok![]()
thou shall nt pay any responsibility to any damages, lost or injuries..
hehe rely ahhOriginally posted by territeo:hello xiao long nu.....maybe u shld change yer name to Lao long nu since u are ah ma 70 yrs old...lol...hehe just j/k
i will be delighted to try yer curry
bring it on i like the hot stuff!
shut up moooo arnt u suppose to be goin off u kuninag?!!Originally posted by jOhO:mOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~~~~