territeo is uncle moo ah...Originally posted by jOhO:mOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~~~~
Hie unCle mOoooooooooooooooooooooooOriginally posted by e|mo:territeo is uncle moo ah...![]()
hello elmo...me and joho are both mooooo.ssss......unlce moo...prob lor...Originally posted by e|mo:territeo is uncle moo ah...![]()
He went to slep liaoOriginally posted by p3r:jOhO i tot u at work?..
of coz...wht type of curry u good at??...chicken or mutton...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hehe rely ahh
u wana eat my curry ahh
hehehe so gd....
Orh..iOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:He went to slep liao
joho in office lah....take my car and make me starve,,,,,sigh.....someone save me!!!!!...arrgghOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:He went to slep liao
U tried human curry b4Originally posted by territeo:of coz...wht type of curry u good at??...chicken or mutton...
and can i be yer guo-er if u are xiao long nu leh>??
hehe![]()
why no car u cannot eat?..Originally posted by territeo:joho in office lah....take my car and make me starve,,,,,sigh.....someone save me!!!!!...arrggh
oh have to walk very far to buy makan....no food at home one mah...heheh and mot impt of all...LAZYOriginally posted by p3r:why no car u cannot eat?..
he went to sim lim liaoOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:He went to slep liao
hahahaOriginally posted by territeo:joho in office lah....take my car and make me starve,,,,,sigh.....someone save me!!!!!...arrggh
Hahaha...Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha
if your car comes back in one piece...
i tell u ar elmo..joho is the most violent driver i ever knownOriginally posted by e|mo:hahaha
if your car comes back in one piece...
go servicing loh..hehehOriginally posted by territeo:i tell u ar elmo..joho is the most violent driver i ever known
but he is also real skillfull...so 1 piece shld be okie...but maybe all the parts might be worn out![]()
human curry ar....hmmm might be good...wht spices u use ar xiao long nu?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:U tried human curry b4![]()
Guo Er species~Originally posted by territeo:human curry ar....hmmm might be good...wht spices u use ar xiao long nu?
haha his skills i won't doubt.. why i said in one piece.. is because he never sleep last nite till nowOriginally posted by territeo:i tell u ar elmo..joho is the most violent driver i ever known
but he is also real skillfull...so 1 piece shld be okie...but maybe all the parts might be worn out![]()
uncle moo are you gonna buy lollipop for your niece eh?Originally posted by territeo:hello elmo...me and joho are both mooooo.ssss......unlce moo...prob lor...![]()
he not driving..then whu driving?~Originally posted by e|mo:haha his skills i won't doubt.. why i said in one piece.. is because he never sleep last nite till now
but anyway he won't be the one driving.. so ok
hahahhaa![]()
his business partner lahOriginally posted by p3r:he not driving..then whu driving?~
Should have. But don't know who are the members.Originally posted by jedisg80:onli got mahjong club ??
dont have dai dee club ????
like that i can join both sia ...
I beginner. Play small small only.Originally posted by jedisg80:then how big r u playing ???
can.....just tell uncle moo wht u want?? wht flavour u want? and i will send it over to u...lolOriginally posted by e|mo:uncle moo are you gonna buy lollipop for your niece eh?![]()