Yo F4 how's the going???? School start liao.....Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:happy schooling to those who start school today.......today is a boring day with lectures and no tutorials........sianz 1/2![]()

Happy Schooling...yeah!!!!!!! Paisay mi on leave till next monday heehee!!1 Just came back so must rest........

got internet ah? so good!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya so sianz mi nw in sch. . . =X now in lab leh
eat snake ply comp hahahhahaa
hahahaha yaya today 1st day nutin muc so juz log in awhile. . . tin lecture aiming me liao -.-"Originally posted by kopiosatu:got internet ah? so good!!
last time i ITE, blardi hell, they got comp, but can onli log into intranet... BLEH![]()
ahhhhh, the skills of eating snakeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaha yaya today 1st day nutin muc so juz log in awhile. . . tin lecture aiming me liao -.-"
i zhao liao she kpkb liaoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ahhhhh, the skills of eating snake![]()
jie notti nottie..nv ting kE!~!Originally posted by Si|verGer:i zhao liao she kpkb liao
byebye!!
~~congratulation... oh celebration~~~Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:happy schooling to those who start school today.......today is a boring day with lectures and no tutorials........sianz 1/2![]()
things are fine. when u planning to meet us up?Originally posted by cwill:Yo F4 how's the going???? School start liao.....Happy Schooling...yeah!!!!!!! Paisay mi on leave till next monday heehee!!1 Just came back so must rest........
at least you get to have access to internet.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya so sianz mi nw in sch. . . =X now in lab leh
eat snake ply comp hahahhahaa
let's have a celebration, by the sea, oh oh oh~~~Originally posted by www:~~congratulation... oh celebration~~~![]()
expelled???????Originally posted by edLow:School is boring...... almost fall asleep 1st day of sch.. cant imagine how the whole semenster will end up.
eh 1st day is like dat slack 1 mahOriginally posted by p3r:jie notti nottie..nv ting kE!~!
but only awhile nia lehOriginally posted by www:at least you get to have access to internet.![]()
Oh then you come to NSBar this sat with us then youOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:happy schooling to those who start school today.......today is a boring day with lectures and no tutorials........sianz 1/2![]()
hahaha. you also wanna join in the fun ah?Originally posted by Estee:let's have a celebration, by the sea, oh oh oh~~~![]()
he'll definitely be there.Originally posted by TaDA:Oh then you come to NSBar this sat with us then you
not bored liao lor!!![]()
Originally posted by www:he'll definitely be there.![]()
Originally posted by cwill:Yo F4 how's the going???? School start liao.....Happy Schooling...yeah!!!!!!! Paisay mi on leave till next monday heehee!!1 Just came back so must rest........
Originally posted by TaDA:Oh then you come to NSBar this sat with us then you
not bored liao lor!!![]()
HAha, funFactory right??Originally posted by Estee:let's have a celebration, by the sea, oh oh oh~~~![]()
No lei. He din pm me hisOriginally posted by www:he'll definitely be there.![]()
yeah man~~ heeheeOriginally posted by TaDA:HAha, funFactory right??
Lurve that song.![]()