Originally posted by TaDA:No lei. He din pm me his
hp number lei!!
And he always put aeroplane one right??![]()
hahhaa. no matter how ALI you are, you will still be there for the mei mei...Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:how u noe man?? dun u rem i am ALI??![]()
hahaha... i have no comment on the aeroplane thingOriginally posted by TaDA:No lei. He din pm me his
hp number lei!!
And he always put aeroplane one right??![]()
eh tis v hard to sad. . .. hard to believeOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:i dun put aeroplane ok![]()
......i will go there look for you all, anyway www and estee have my number mah
I scare scare leh wait ur Dar eat me how??? I always suan her....Originally posted by www:things are fine. when u planning to meet us up?![]()

hahhaa. dont worry. she is on diet.Originally posted by cwill:I scare scare leh wait ur Dar eat me how??? I always suan her....
hahahah. that sucks.Originally posted by cwill:[quote]Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:
[b]take care man bro.......rem to post most pics of gers u have 'conquered'........![]()
No prob but the pic I scare put up can't see clearly.....by the way this trip no "conquered" only get "command" only cause my gf with me so sad....![]()
Originally posted by www:hahhaa. dont worry. she is on diet.
so how? joining this sat?![]()
Ya lah like maid in japan so boring no fun but the concert not bad left, right, center , back all school girl..hehehe!!!!Originally posted by www:hahahah. that sucks.![]()
u wan aeroplane? i got a lotOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:i dun put aeroplane ok![]()
......i will go there look for you all, anyway www and estee have my number mah
newsroom bar.Originally posted by cwill:Go ware???
hahhaa. earn tio liao lor. eat meat eat gao gao.Originally posted by cwill:Ya lah like maid in japan so boring no fun but the concert not bad left, right, center , back all school girl..hehehe!!!!![]()
u dun cum den i eat u!!! so u better cum hor give face mah. . .Originally posted by cwill:I scare scare leh wait ur Dar eat me how??? I always suan her....
so u better watch my diet k? thanxs!Originally posted by www:hahhaa. dont worry. she is on diet.
so how? joining this sat?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:so u better watch my diet k? thanxs!![]()
yah loh, i agree with lao gong gong, silver you not fat lah......Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:dun worry lah.....u not fat lah![]()
even if u are, u can find me... proud to say, from 96kg to 74. heeheeheeOriginally posted by Estee:yah loh, i agree with lao gong gong, silver you not fat lah......![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:even if u are, u can find me... proud to say, from 96kg to 74. heeheehee
n maintain! woohoo! when others dun believe i can!![]()
Originally posted by Estee:yah loh, i agree with lao gong gong, silver you not fat lah......![]()
drink water b4 meals, so u won't eat much.Originally posted by Estee:wah, you se me mi jue??
did i hear scandal? *clap clap* so fun!Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:shhhh.......dun tell other pple i am ur other scandal![]()
hahaha, i never say much......you ownself say one........Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:shhhh.......dun tell other pple i am ur other scandal![]()
i fat plump. . . =(Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:dun worry lah.....u not fat lah![]()