that is wat i call aromatherapy...Originally posted by sgboy2004:a chio bu besides mi farted quite loudly...
Ever come across such a situation? How do u handle if u were the gal? If u were standing beside her?
For my case, i continue my reading Today, and held mi breath, and the chio bu who farted got off the train at the next station (in fact her station is still a few more, as i hav seen her alighting at 3 stations laters all the time. Hey chio bu must notice lah)
I sealed off my air passage for a while, so dun noe how it "taste" likeOriginally posted by kohanson:hahaha, chio bu nv control ah, pasieh leh.
coz everyone looking at her den she farted.
oh my..
so did u smell it?![]()

lol, the ah pek one smell worst.Originally posted by sgboy2004:I sealed off my air passage for a while, so dun noe how it "taste" like
This is ok lah...in the lift, worse man
Once an ah pek farted and got the durian smell lor...peng san man![]()
Originally posted by BufPuf:inhale and tell her
eh u smell very nice today
I guess it is not the smell, but the sound...a loud fart type lor and the MRT quite a lot of pple too. Can c a few near her giggling, and some take a step back.Originally posted by BufPuf:inhale and tell her

Originally posted by sgboy2004:I guess it is not the smell, but the sound...a loud fart type lor and the MRT quite a lot of pple too. Can c a few near her giggling, and some take a step back.
If she can, i think she will take off her panties to cover her face there and then...why didnt i think of that then, then i can help her do that...shit![]()
if i were her i walk to other section of the train liao lor...still can wait till next station....she best ah....Originally posted by sgboy2004:a chio bu besides mi farted quite loudly...
Ever come across such a situation? How do u handle if u were the gal? If u were standing beside her?
For my case, i continue my reading Today, and held mi breath, and the chio bu who farted got off the train at the next station (in fact her station is still a few more, as i hav seen her alighting at 3 stations laters all the time. Hey chio bu must notice lah)
wahOriginally posted by Parka:You can be a gentleman and say," Sorry, it was me." The chio bu will be impressed.
Originally posted by sgboy2004:a chio bu besides mi farted quite loudly...
wah like suaning her like that.....Originally posted by BufPuf:inhale and tell her
hahaOriginally posted by angè|heart:wah like suaning her like that.....![]()
good idea! if you fart loudly also and people start to think that it was you instead of her, you save her from embarrassment and become her hero.Originally posted by Parka:You can be a gentleman and say," Sorry, it was me." The chio bu will be impressed.
Originally posted by lurker:good idea! if you fart loudly also and people start to think that it was you instead of her, you save her from embarrassment and become her hero.
maybe out of gratitude she will marry you![]()
thanksOriginally posted by X-men:Seems like someone have recovered and back to work.
When.... all human farts. I get into situation like this too... but maybe I'm a farmer so no one really bothers...hahaha![]()

Originally posted by Parka:You can be a gentleman and say," Sorry, it was me." The chio bu will be impressed.

Originally posted by sgboy2004:a chio bu besides mi farted quite loudly...