care to intro?Originally posted by kohanson:hihi, welcome here..![]()
intro pls?Originally posted by BufPuf:yo yo
Are u trying to say u r one?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hihihihihi mei nu
intro pls.....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hihihihihi mei nu
Originally posted by frou:![]()
like to get to know more ppl in here...then maybe we can go cheong together...hehe
parka.. dun worry i won't...anyway i think i seee u b4 in s|lvergirl thread b4....rem?Originally posted by Parka:Welcome amico. Don't get too addicted.
4/mOriginally posted by frou:care to intro?
Dun bluff leh....you must be joking... if u are kindergarden then i nursery liao....Originally posted by kohanson:4/m
waiting for kindergarden..![]()
wo shi lao nu renOriginally posted by frou:Are u trying to say u r one?![]()
xiao mei mei ah ma jin nian 70 shuiOriginally posted by frou:intro pls.....
ok.....i believe your lie.....hehheOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wo shi lao nu ren
who is ah ma?Originally posted by BufPuf:/me is ah ma's darling
Really ah? then you must be very retro and hip....heheheOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:xiao mei mei ah ma jin nian 70 shui
btw i not xiao mei mei...........Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:xiao mei mei ah ma jin nian 70 shui
i also leh.Originally posted by BufPuf:/me is ah ma's darling
who is the ah ma?Originally posted by M©+square:i also leh.
u also!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by M?square:i also leh.
XLN is my ah maOriginally posted by frou:who is the ah ma?
why all of you are saying that she is your ah ma?Originally posted by M©+square:XLN is my ah ma
Good things share...i am willing to share with U.Originally posted by BufPuf:u also!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ah ma
u winner liao loh