Originally posted by frou:why all of you are saying that she is your ah ma?![]()
Think are of you are kidding me rite?Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
You new i won't kid you one lah.Originally posted by frou:Think are of you are kidding me rite?![]()
Originally posted by frou:![]()
Are all of you telling the truth?
halo...intro pls...Originally posted by e|mo:me not a buaya hor
u choose lohOriginally posted by frou:halo...intro pls...
Originally posted by frou:parka.. dun worry i won't...anyway i think i seee u b4 in s|lvergirl thread b4....rem?
i dun want to choose.....u want to say thenu say, if not forget it.....Originally posted by e|mo:u choose loh
4yrs/f/chn or 22/m/chn![]()
oic....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i really 70 yrs old...gt 2 grand daughter n grandsons...
my husband pass away 20 yrs ago...
come here to surf net on my free time to follow up with the trend for youngsters nwadays...
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i really 70 yrs old...gt 2 grand daughter n grandsons...
come here to surf net on my free time to follow up with the trend for youngsters nwadays...
yah....is gd to communicate with young ppl aroundOriginally posted by frou:oic....
think she must be some hi-tech ah ma..........got go cheong one type.....hhehehOriginally posted by Parka:You learn pretty fast...for a 70 year old ah ma.
haiz....thank u young guy....Originally posted by Parka:You learn pretty fast...for a 70 year old ah ma.
hahahaOriginally posted by Stylo:Think i go to the wrong forum liao... only buayas around.........![]()
cheong??? i m nt liang po po...haha bt i do listen to techno...and i love them..Hahha i enjoy lookin at young ppl dancing happily ......so hw old r u nian qin renOriginally posted by frou:think she must be some hi-tech ah ma..........got go cheong one type.....hheheh
Ah ma i want to eat Shark Fin soup...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i really 70 yrs old...gt 2 grand daughter n grandsons...
hohohoho thank u......Originally posted by kohanson:yah, this ah ma carries a chopper wherever she goes. so beaware..
ok ok tonite bring u to chinese restaurant n eat ...Originally posted by M©+square:Ah ma i want to eat Shark Fin soup...![]()