Originally posted by frou:i dun believe all that so maybe wheni free then check it out.......
dun like that lah...i very stupid one u must know eh...Originally posted by zacken99:long mei mei ...sad ppl dun understand mi......help mi to translate ....sad sad..![]()
dn sad ok.....ur words chong man ze meaning ...i am sure he is intelligent to figure it out ...heheh find business for ur forum leiOriginally posted by zacken99:long mei mei ...sad ppl dun understand mi......help mi to translate ....sad sad..![]()
its nt u stupid its mi...my communication skill gt problem 1...okok..i will buck up...Originally posted by frou:dun like that lah...i very stupid one u must know eh...![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:referring to me?![]()
Originally posted by frou:sorry i dun understand your short form.....pls explain...thanks![]()
ah ma can translate what he say for me to understand? thanks a millOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:dn sad ok.....ur words chong man ze meaning ...i am sure he is intelligent to figure it out ...heheh find business for ur forum lei
hahaha..thank u ..u r always my best partner...in .....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:dn sad ok.....ur words chong man ze meaning ...i am sure he is intelligent to figure it out ...heheh find business for ur forum lei
dun say like that leh.. me gulity liao lah.......Originally posted by zacken99:its nt u stupid its mi...my communication skill gt problem 1...okok..i will buck up...![]()
its ok...u nice nice..i wun mind...Originally posted by frou:dun say like that leh.. me gulity liao lah.......![]()
ah ma old liao....Originally posted by zacken99:its ok...u nice nice..i wun mind...![]()
finally can find someone nice to chat with....hope u are one of them... can feel that all the other are just playing a fool only lor...Originally posted by zacken99:its ok...u nice nice..i wun mind...![]()
lao you lao de mei..................lao yoou lao de hao.........Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ah ma old liao....
no lar...wher got...me so nice, so frenly, so cute, so kind, so helpful HhohohoohohohohohohOriginally posted by frou:finally can find someone nice to chat with....hope u are one of them... can feel that all the other are just playing a fool only lor...
lao you lao de la !!1Originally posted by zacken99:lao you lao de mei..................lao yoou lao de hao.........![]()
why you keep saying i am xiao mei mei....how u not i not a guy or what?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:no lar...wher got...me so nice, so frenly, so cute, so kind, so helpful Hhohohoohohohohohoh
forum alot of pian tai mus be careful hor xiao mei mei
becos ur nick mahOriginally posted by frou:why you keep saying i am xiao mei mei....how u not i not a guy or what?
this nick dun not mean anything lor........its a singer name....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:becos ur nick mah
oh u make mi shy....Originally posted by frou:finally can find someone nice to chat with....hope u are one of them... can feel that all the other are just playing a fool only lor...
like u and me so fatedOriginally posted by zacken99:oh u make mi shy....
but mi nw need to go work work liao..if want can go THE HOUSE OF FENG SHUI ...hope to c ur post tonite sorry i noe its to rude to jus go like dat..but i believe we sure gt chance to chat again..1..![]()
ok pai seh xiao didiOriginally posted by frou:this nick dun not mean anything lor........its a singer name....
ok loh....for u oni ...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:lao you lao de la !!1
HAhahahahha
my curry zui la!!
U eat breakfast??
wana try my curry![]()