u back again ahhOriginally posted by sgboy2004:He is a guy!!!![]()
yo everyone... i am back....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u back again ahh

happy lunch to you......Originally posted by kohanson:Welcome back!
I'm off to Lunch.. see ya,
WEll...it's not that the others are playing a fool with you. But there are members who are working and busy doing their own stuff.Originally posted by frou:finally can find someone nice to chat with....hope u are one of them... can feel that all the other are just playing a fool only lor...
some say they are only 3 some say they are 70...how to expect me to believe?Originally posted by M©+square:WEll...it's not that the others are playing a fool with you. But there are members who are working and busy doing their own stuff.![]()
hey hey...i smell sour grapes.Originally posted by frou:think the people here are only interested in talking to gals only i guess..![]()

it no that sgboy...the people here i find that a lot them are just talking nonsense.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:hey hey...i smell sour grapes.
pple work busy mah...come in at nite and more pple ard
cheers leh
Friend, i would advise u to take it easy and accept whatever that comes. That'll make life interesting...till when you know each and individual, go for outing then you are free to make your own conclusion.Originally posted by frou:some say they are only 3 some say they are 70...how to expect me to believe?![]()
You can look thru at the left hand side of the page. You can find it....there are people who talk serious stuff out there. You may want to explore it.Originally posted by frou:it no that sgboy...the people here i find that a lot them are just talking nonsense.....
okie..thanks for all of your advice.....Originally posted by M©+square:You can look thru at the left hand side of the page. You can find it....there are people who talk serious stuff out there. You may want to explore it.
Cheers![]()
no lar dun tk it so serious k? relaxOriginally posted by frou:think the people here are only interested in talking to gals only i guess..![]()
i am not angry...that nothing to be angry about...Originally posted by Si|verGer:no lar dun tk it so serious k? relax![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:He is a guy!!!![]()
okok dat gd~Originally posted by frou:i am not angry...that nothing to be angry about...![]()
hi TONY big ear dragon!!! eh sat on bo left few more days nia lehOriginally posted by TONYTAN:New members
Welcome!!!!
Pay Protection $$$$$ liao?????![]()