izzit..hmmm *rub chin*.Originally posted by Estee:i normally buy things when i am alone............when frens ask me go shopping with them, in the end i buy they din buy.........wah kao, no wonder i no $$ liao.........pls dun ask me go shopping or leave me alone for too long...........![]()
luck li buay si...........Originally posted by www:izzit..hmmm *rub chin*.
i wonder what you will buy if i leave you alone at lucky plaza...![]()
hahhahaaa it the same as to apply to guys. . . guys not tiko is nt call guys liao. . .only to wad extent nia mah. . .Originally posted by windwizard:ladies and gentleman wel come to the magical realm of windwizard b4 i start pls give a tab on your own shoulder??? puzzled....
recently i went out wif a group of friends including females everything was alrite til they suggested shopping...
after tat i suddenly realised tat fr my ah ma to my ex gf to all my gals friend they have a shopping flaw.....
lets say they plans to get say a handbag 2 dae , they will shop shop and into everyshop searching for handbag but end of the dat they buy anything but handbagweird
the amaxing part is shop whole day forgeting lunch and dinner
lagi best they wear high heels without geting the least tired
ladies i really admired your preseverance but spared a thought 4 guys
guys u r great cos come to realised that it is more xiong then 24 km route march![]()
will u guys ever get xian of chiobus?Originally posted by Ain't Afraid To Die:Don't you women get bored of shopping? Or don't your wardrobes ever run out of space?
hahahaa u oso v interesting mah!Originally posted by www:interesting species, aint they?![]()
that's a joke rite?Originally posted by Si|verGer:will u guys ever get xian of chiobus?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's a joke rite?![]()
hey tat no truth we find a target confirm but it that all chop chop mahOriginally posted by Parka:Ofr guys, I think it's......Go in. Look. Buy. Come out. Go home.
eh den gers like shopping got fault meh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's a joke rite?![]()
Originally posted by Estee:luck li buay si...........![]()
everyone is interesting, in a different way.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaa u oso v interesting mah!![]()