wah...u always at the sammyboy forum har?Originally posted by spitzer:no wonder every1 in the sammyboy forum say chiong...

that's why older ppl wud be pretty amused when they hear things like:Originally posted by Si|verGer:i din knw cheong is tis meaning
sure or not?Originally posted by sgboy2004:wah...u always at the sammyboy forum har?
I dare not go there...their jargon so chim.

hahahahaaaa v funny! but then my parent knw i mean by cheong lehOriginally posted by danger7755:that's why older ppl wud be pretty amused when they hear things like:
"that girl likes to cheong"
"i always cheong with my friends"
"this guy always go cheong one"
or worse, when u described someone as cheong-shen
Wa lau i never hear b4 heysho what.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Hahahaha
of coz lah, they got a gen-Y daughter what. they need to understand u to love u closer.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaaaa v funny! but then my parent knw i mean by cheong leh![]()
eh ok lar i got communicate wif my parents mah den my parent nt those mt turtle lar. . .Originally posted by danger7755:of coz lah, they got a gen-Y daughter what. they need to understand u to love u closer.
if ur grand-papa is still alive and he's hokkien, try him