no prob ask them eat ur curry & wait 4 u to treat them choppersOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:scare me i tout who bully u
HMP!!!! who bully u mus tell ah ma ok![]()
eh dunO only received guys version but i think is tamade true lorOriginally posted by Hitakogi:I think there r oso post like this for the ladys rite ?
Why u nv add it in?![]()
hey silver,u seem like u gt a lot of exp hor..but u gt too much worry liao lar..nt all the guys in tis world is like tat lo..juz tat u hvnt find one onli..haha..Originally posted by Si|verGer:Men Are Hard To Pleased
The problems with GUYS:
If u TREAT him nicely, he says u are IN LOVE with him;
If u Don't, he says u are PROUD.
If u DRESS Nicely, he says u are trying to LURE him;
If u Don't, he says u are from KAMPUNG.
If u ARGUE with him, he says u are STUBBORN;
If u keep QUIET, he says u have no BRAINS.
If u are SMARTER than him, he'll lose FACE;
If he's Smarter than u, he is GREAT.
If u don't Love him, he tries to POSSESS u;
If u Love him, he will try to LEAVE u.(very true huh?)
If u don't make love with him., he says u don't Love him;
If u do!! he says u are CHEAP.
If u tell him your PROBLEM, he says u are TROBLESOME;
If u don't, he says that u don't TRUST him.
If u SCOLD him, u are like a NANNY to him;
If he SCOLDS u, it is because he CARES for u.
If u BREAK your PROMISE, u Cannot be TRUSTED;
If he BREAKS his, he is FORCED to do so.
If u SMOKE, u are BAD girl;
If he SMOKES, he is GENTLEMENT.
If u do WELL in your exams, he says it's LUCK;
If he does WELL, it's BRAINS.
If u HURT him, u are CRUEL;
If he HURTS u, u are too SENSITIVE!!
& sooo hard to please!!!!!
If u send this to guys, they will swear that it's not true.......
but if u don't, they say u are selfish.....
The moral of the story is.......SEND THIS TO GUYS OUT THERE ANYWAY... Send it to girls also, gives them some laughter
Originally posted by Si|verGer:Men Are Hard To Pleased
The problems with GUYS:
The moral of the story is.......SEND THIS TO GUYS OUT THERE ANYWAY... Send it to girls also, gives them some laughter
i get it frm email lar but i find it v true lorOriginally posted by lvjas:hey silver,u seem like u gt a lot of exp hor..but u gt too much worry liao lar..nt all the guys in tis world is like tat lo..juz tat u hvnt find one onli..haha..
sumtimes it might b interresting but if u reli still cannot understand or find a solution it will backfireOriginally posted by ezdreamer:u never heard of man from mars, girls from venus. man n woman, difficult to understand each other. tat's y so interesting.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:sumtimes it might b interresting but if u reli still cannot understand or find a solution it will backfire![]()
The PROBLEM with girls... So MANY complaints about guys...?Originally posted by Si|verGer:Men Are Hard To Pleased
The problems with GUYS:
No suppose to be VERY HARD to please... Situation will be worse during PMS.Originally posted by ETboy:i tot women are suposed to be hard to please...??![]()

yaya true. . .Originally posted by ezdreamer:Give n take lor. most often, if they really luv each other most of the probs solved. sometimes they cannot tahan, then breakup n found they miss each other more.
hahahahaaa u can try & we c hw interesting women rOriginally posted by edLow:Dont force me go dug the ger version out!! BUT... I got 1000 mails in my Outlook Express.Think forget it better!
hahahahaa u tamade comical leh!!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:The PROBLEM with girls... So MANY complaints about guys...?"
ya i admit gers r hard to please but guys r even harder it so hard to catch wad they thinking too!!!!Originally posted by edLow:No suppose to be VERY HARD to please... Situation will be worse during PMS.
But there good gals out there whom I never receive any temper from them.. Maybe I dont hang ard with those so often! hehe![]()