Where got? I dont find myself hard for ger to understand meh?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya i admit gers r hard to please but guys r even harder it so hard to catch wad they thinking too!!!!
eh ger pms is temp only mah,guys oso mood swing too
Or elstat why u call the Female human races WOMENOriginally posted by ezdreamer:How com so many comments about hard 2 please guys? Girls also hard 2 please? You do 1 thing, they don't like n they don't tell u. Then they show u the face, you chase them like mad, in the end they tell u, it's easy to woo them. Headache
Originally posted by Si|verGer:Men Are Hard To Pleased
The problems with GUYS:

You say until like we man are like Demon...*sigh*...so sad 

Run run......ah ma take chopper out liao!!!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:scare me i tout who bully u
HMP!!!! who bully u mus tell ah ma ok![]()

tis c b4 liao i 1 is saying abt ger not wad u 1 us gers to knw *yawnz*Originally posted by edLow:So heng my frd mail this to me:
30 Things Guys Want Girls To Know!!1. We're not as perverted as you think we all are.
2. No matter what YOU say, your ex-boyfriend IS an ass hole.
3. We like you to give us hugs and kisses sometimes too.
4. Don't argue with us when we call you beautiful.
5. Don't treat us like shit, what goes around comes around.
6. We know you're pretty, that's one of the reason's we're going out with you.
7. Don't go into detail about your period. It scares us.
8. If you have cramps and we ask you what's wrong, just tell us it's that time of the month and nothing more.
9. If you really liked us for us, you would let us think that our mustache, beard, or sideburns looked cool.
10. We never shave our legs. So get over it.
11. NEVER ask us if you can put makeup on us. It's just wrong.
12. Don't make bets about us, because one of your friends will tell us, if you don't.
13. When we tell you that you're not fat, believe us.
14. We absolutely do not care about the Backstreet Boys, *NSYNC, 98 Degrees, or what any other guy looks like for that matter
15. We may not be able to pee accurately all of the time, but at least we can stand up and go pee.
16. Just cause you think you're always right, doesn't mean that you don't have to apologize when you do something "wrong."
17. You expect us to say and do sweet things for you, but it would be nice if you did the same every once in a while. We like to know that you love us.
18. We can't always be spontaneous, so try to help us make the plans sometimes.
19. Don't ask us to beat up another guy for you, cause you might get what you wish for.
20. Never kick us in the nuts "just to see what we would say". That's just mean.
21. Never pretend like you are going to break up with us and laugh when we believe you.
22. Pamela Anderson's boobs aren't fake anymore, but we like yours better anyway.
23. Size doesn't matter, except to idiots who don't want a relationship.
24. PMS is not an excuse.
25. If you want us to put the seat down when we're done, you should put it up when you're done.
26. Don't tell us how cute your ex-boyfriend was. That doesn't turn us on.
27. And always remember: The way to a guys heart is through his stomach..... and maybe....oh nevermind.
28. NEVER ask us to kiss other guys. You might be that comfy with your friends, but to us it's just wrong.
29. We always notice how funny it is after your rip out our heart, stick it down our throat and still want to be friends.
30. And last but not least: We know you're not always right, but we'll pretend like you are anyway.
huh? u dun find wad???Originally posted by edLow:Where got? I dont find myself hard for ger to understand meh?
Maybe my frequent misused of English vocab / grammer. But tat make me funny mah.
/me BHB
u sure u angel?Originally posted by cwill:![]()
You say until like we man are like Demon...*sigh*...so sad
but I'm like an angel leh!!!!!
yez!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:u sure u angel?![]()

haha. nice oneOriginally posted by duotiga83:i thought men r like doreamon....
anything can come out from their 'pockets' ....![]()
ya ya I agree we treat them as angel they take us as devil so sadOriginally posted by Devil1976:The PROBLEM with girls... So MANY complaints about guys...?"
cos i admit i'm 1 of them..technically...?Originally posted by edLow:haha. nice one
amen brudderOriginally posted by cwill:ya ya I agree we treat them as angel they take us as devil so sad![]()
this is damn true..mi as a guyOriginally posted by Storm:Silver, I said it once and I say it again... follow these rules, and all will be fine!!
> >We always hear "the rules" from the female side. Now here are the rules
> >from the male side. These are our rules !
> >
> >1. Learn to work the toilet seat. You're a big girl. If it's
> > up, put it down. We need it up, you need it down. You don't
> > hear us bitching about you leaving it down
> >
> >2. Sometimes we are not thinking about you. Live with it.
> >
> >3. Saturday = sports. It's like the full moon or the changing
> > of the tides. Let it be.
> >
> >4. Don't cut your hair. Ever. Long hair is always more
> >attractive than short hair. One of the big reasons guys fear
> >getting married is that married women always cut their hair.
> >
> >5. Shopping is NOT a sport. And no, we are never going to
> >think of it that way.
> >
> >6. Crying is blackmail.
> >
> >7. Ask for what you want. Let us be clear on this one: Subtle
> >hints do not work! Strong hints do not work! Obvious hints do
> >not work! Just say it!
> >
> >8. We don't remember dates. Mark birthdays and anniversaries on a calendar.
>
> >Remind us frequently beforehand.
> >
> >9. Most guys own three pairs of shoes - tops. What makes you think we'd be
> >any good at choosing which pair, out of thirty, would look good with your
> >dress?
> >
> >10. Yes and No are perfectly acceptable answers to almost
> >every question.
> >
> >11. Come to us with a problem only if you want help solving
> >it. That's what we do. Sympathy is what your girlfriends are
> >for.
> >
> >12. Check your oil! Please.
> >
> >13. Anything we said 6 months ago is inadmissible in an
> >argument. In fact, all comments become null and void after
> >7 days.
> >
> >14. If you think you're fat, you probably are. Don't ask us.
> >We refuse to answer.
> >
> >15. If something we said can be interpreted two ways, and one of the ways
> >makes you sad or angry, we meant the other one.
> >
> >16. Let us ogle. We are going to look anyway; it's genetic.
> >
> >17. You can either ask us to do something or tell us how you
> >want it done. Not both. If you already know best how to do it,
> >just do it yourself.
> >
> >18. Whenever possible, please say whatever you have to say
> >during commercials.
> >
> >19. Christopher Columbus did not need directions, and neither do we.
> >
> >20. ALL men see in only 16 colours, like Windows default
> > settings. Peach, for example, is a fruit, not a colour. We
> >have no idea what mauve is.
> >
> >21. If it itches, it will be scratched. We do that it's genetic.
> >
> >22. We are not mind readers and we never will be. Our lack of mind-reading
> >ability is not proof of how little we care about
> >you.
> >
> >23. If we ask what is wrong and you say "nothing," we will act like
> >nothing's wrong. We know you are lying, but it is just
> >not worth the hassle.
> >
> >24. If you ask a question you don't want an answer to, expect an answer you don't want to hear.
> >
> >25. When we have to go somewhere, absolutely anything you wear is fine.
> >Really.
> >
> >26. Don't ask us what we're thinking about unless you are
> >prepared to discuss such topics as navel lint, the shotgun
> >formation or monster trucks.
> >
> >27. You have enough clothes.
> >
> >28. You have too many shoes.
> >
> >29. No NO you really do have too many shoes.
> >
> >30. It is neither in your best interest or ours to take the
> >quiz together. No, it doesn't matter which quiz.
> >
> >31. BEER is as exciting for us as handbags are for you.
> >
> >32. I'm in shape. ROUND is a shape.
> >
> >33. Sometimes we just don't want you around. Accept it, if
> >we wanted you to come out we'd have invited you.
> >
> >Thank you for reading this; Yes, I know, I have to sleep on
> >the couch tonight, but did you know we really don't mind that, it's like
> >camping.
haha. den our wallet got a hole liao!Originally posted by duotiga83:cos i admit i'm 1 of them..technically...?![]()
veri true.....not juz wallet nia........Originally posted by edLow:haha. den our wallet got a hole liao!![]()
ouch.Originally posted by cwill:ya ya I agree we treat them as angel they take us as devil so sad![]()
it look kinda messy with the ">".... allow me.Originally posted by Storm:Silver, I said it once and I say it again... follow these rules, and all will be fine!!
Yah i agree with u..Girls always so many complains about guys...Simply can't stop complainingOriginally posted by Devil1976:The PROBLEM with girls... So MANY complaints about guys...?"
think it got nutting to do with guys or gers ya?Originally posted by Si|verGer:Men Are Hard To Pleased
The problems with GUYS:
If u TREAT him nicely, he says u are IN LOVE with him;
If u Don't, he says u are PROUD.
If u DRESS Nicely, he says u are trying to LURE him;
If u Don't, he says u are from KAMPUNG.
If u ARGUE with him, he says u are STUBBORN;
If u keep QUIET, he says u have no BRAINS.
If u are SMARTER than him, he'll lose FACE;
If he's Smarter than u, he is GREAT.
If u don't Love him, he tries to POSSESS u;
If u Love him, he will try to LEAVE u.(very true huh?)
If u don't make love with him., he says u don't Love him;
If u do!! he says u are CHEAP.
If u tell him your PROBLEM, he says u are TROBLESOME;
If u don't, he says that u don't TRUST him.
If u SCOLD him, u are like a NANNY to him;
If he SCOLDS u, it is because he CARES for u.
If u BREAK your PROMISE, u Cannot be TRUSTED;
If he BREAKS his, he is FORCED to do so.
If u SMOKE, u are BAD girl;
If he SMOKES, he is GENTLEMENT.
If u do WELL in your exams, he says it's LUCK;
If he does WELL, it's BRAINS.
If u HURT him, u are CRUEL;
If he HURTS u, u are too SENSITIVE!!
& sooo hard to please!!!!!
If u send this to guys, they will swear that it's not true.......
but if u don't, they say u are selfish.....
The moral of the story is.......SEND THIS TO GUYS OUT THERE ANYWAY... Send it to girls also, gives them some laughter