Originally posted by www:
[b]it look kinda messy with the ">".... allow me.
We always hear "the rules" from the female side. Now here are the rules
from the male side. These are our rules !
1. Learn to work the toilet seat. You're a big girl. If it's
up, put it down. We need it up, you need it down. You don't
hear us bitching about you leaving it down2 gd to b true
2. Sometimes we are not thinking about you. Live with it.![]()
3. Saturday = sports. It's like the full moon or the changing
of the tides. Let it be.
4. Don't cut your hair. Ever. Long hair is always more
attractive than short hair. One of the big reasons guys fear
getting married is that married women always cut their hair.![]()
5. Shopping is NOT a sport. And no, we are never going to
think of it that way.![]()
6. Crying is blackmail.
7. Ask for what you want. Let us be clear on this one: Subtle
hints do not work! Strong hints do not work! Obvious hints do
not work! Just say it!![]()
8. We don't remember dates. Mark birthdays and anniversaries on a calendar.hehehehe...mi short of 'RAM'
Remind us frequently beforehand.
9. Most guys own three pairs of shoes - tops. What makes you think we'd be
any good at choosing which pair, out of thirty, would look good with your
dress?
10. Yes and No are perfectly acceptable answers to almost
every question.
11. Come to us with a problem only if you want help solving
it. That's what we do. Sympathy is what your girlfriends are
for.
12. Check your oil! Please.
13. Anything we said 6 months ago is inadmissible in an
argument. In fact, all comments become null and void after
7 days.
14. If you think you're fat, you probably are. Don't ask us.
We refuse to answer.![]()
15. If something we said can be interpreted two ways, and one of the ways
makes you sad or angry, we meant the other one.![]()
16. Let us ogle. We are going to look anyway; it's genetic.
17. You can either ask us to do something or tell us how you
want it done. Not both. If you already know best how to do it,
just do it yourself.![]()
18. Whenever possible, please say whatever you have to say
during commercials.
19. Christopher Columbus did not need directions, and neither do we.![]()
20. ALL men see in only 16 colours, like Windows default
settings. Peach, for example, is a fruit, not a colour. We
have no idea what mauve is.![]()
21. If it itches, it will be scratched. We do that it's genetic.![]()
22. We are not mind readers and we never will be. Our lack of mind-reading
ability is not proof of how little we care about
you.
23. If we ask what is wrong and you say "nothing," we will act like
nothing's wrong. We know you are lying, but it is just
not worth the hassle.![]()
24. If you ask a question you don't want an answer to, expect an answer you don't want to hear.![]()
25. When we have to go somewhere, absolutely anything you wear is fine.
Really.![]()
26. Don't ask us what we're thinking about unless you are
prepared to discuss such topics as navel lint, the shotgun
formation or monster trucks.![]()
27. You have enough clothes.![]()
28. You have too many shoes.![]()
29. No NO you really do have too many shoes.
30. It is neither in your best interest or ours to take the
quiz together. No, it doesn't matter which quiz.
31. BEER is as exciting for us as handbags are for you.
32. I'm in shape. ROUND is a shape.
33. Sometimes we just don't want you around. Accept it, if
we wanted you to come out we'd have invited you.hehehe..veri true...
Thank you for reading this; Yes, I know, I have to sleep on
the couch tonight, but did you know we really don't mind that, it's like
camping.
wahh.. si bei Anti - Ta BOOriginally posted by Si|verGer:Men Are Hard To Pleased
The problems with GUYS:
If u TREAT him nicely, he says u are IN LOVE with him;
If u Don't, he says u are PROUD.
If u DRESS Nicely, he says u are trying to LURE him;
If u Don't, he says u are from KAMPUNG.
If u ARGUE with him, he says u are STUBBORN;
If u keep QUIET, he says u have no BRAINS.
If u are SMARTER than him, he'll lose FACE;
If he's Smarter than u, he is GREAT.
If u don't Love him, he tries to POSSESS u;
If u Love him, he will try to LEAVE u.(very true huh?)
If u don't make love with him., he says u don't Love him;
If u do!! he says u are CHEAP.
If u tell him your PROBLEM, he says u are TROBLESOME;
If u don't, he says that u don't TRUST him.
If u SCOLD him, u are like a NANNY to him;
If he SCOLDS u, it is because he CARES for u.
If u BREAK your PROMISE, u Cannot be TRUSTED;
If he BREAKS his, he is FORCED to do so.
If u SMOKE, u are BAD girl;
If he SMOKES, he is GENTLEMENT.
If u do WELL in your exams, he says it's LUCK;
If he does WELL, it's BRAINS.
If u HURT him, u are CRUEL;
If he HURTS u, u are too SENSITIVE!!
& sooo hard to please!!!!!
If u send this to guys, they will swear that it's not true.......
but if u don't, they say u are selfish.....
The moral of the story is.......SEND THIS TO GUYS OUT THERE ANYWAY... Send it to girls also, gives them some laughter
Originally posted by TaDA:
> >2. Sometimes we are not thinking about you. Live with it.
[b]ya lor!!![]()
if u not thinking & missing ur gf den who shld u b thinking & missing?
> >
> >6. Crying is blackmail. ya lor!!![]()
sumtime not ger 1 2 cry but then sumtime u r juz so upset dat u cannot control it
> >
> >7. Ask for what you want. Let us be clear on this one: Subtle
> >hints do not work! Strong hints do not work! Obvious hints do
> >not work! Just say it! ya lor!!![]()
does sum mystery keep the relationship more interesting?
eh sumtime is nt we dun1 2 say but paiseh to say exactly wad we 1 coz sumtime u will juz think it so boliao or wadever. . .
> >
> >8. We don't remember dates. Mark birthdays and anniversaries on a calendar. Remind us frequently beforehand. ya lor!!![]()
but u still hv to rem special occasion rite? like ur gf bd & mayb anniversaries too! tis show hw wusim u r. . .
> >
> >10. Yes and No are perfectly acceptable answers to almost
> >every question. ya lor!!![]()
if we juz ans yes & no i guess u will get bored of us 1 coz it like hv a robot as gf?
> >
> >11. Come to us with a problem only if you want help solving
> >it. That's what we do. Sympathy is what your girlfriends are
> >for. ya lor!!![]()
but sumtime sum prob r v personal lor u juz dun feel like letting many ppl knw. gers when they r sad or hv prob they juz hope the guy will b dat 4 them,dun hv to cum up solution but listening ears!!
> >
> >15. If something we said can be interpreted two ways, and one of the ways makes you sad or angry, we meant the other one. ya lor!!![]()
well dat dpends on hw u put it lor & hw u say it coz gers r more sensitive
> >
> >16. Let us ogle. We are going to look anyway; it's genetic. ya lor!!![]()
den u dun complain when guys look at us & restrict our wearing. dun complain when we look at guys too
> >
> >17. You can either ask us to do something or tell us how you
> >want it done. Not both. If you already know best how to do it,
> >just do it yourself. ya lor!!![]()
but sumtime ger ideas r better den guys. . .y u cannot do sumtin dat the ger suggest the way she 1 it to b done?
> >
> >18. Whenever possible, please say whatever you have to say
> >during commercials. ya lor!!![]()
y do we hv to say it during commercial time?
> >
> >20. ALL men see in only 16 colours, like Windows default
> > settings. Peach, for example, is a fruit, not a colour. We
> >have no idea what mauve is. ya lor!!![]()
u can always learn mah. . .tot govt enourage us to learn more?
> >
> >22. We are not mind readers and we never will be. Our lack of mind-reading ability is not proof of how little we care about
> >you. ya lor!!![]()
den show it to us & prove it to us by actions!
ACTION SPEAKS LOUDER THAN WORDS!
ger juz luv to b pamper & luv the attention & care it get frm the 1 they luv!
> >
> >23. If we ask what is wrong and you say "nothing," we will act like nothing's wrong. We know you are lying, but it is just not worth the hassle. ya lor!!![]()
dun u knw gers always meant the other way when they say nutincoz gers expect u to help her withdraw out
> >
> >24. If you ask a question you don't want an answer to, expect an answer you don't want to hear. ya lor!!![]()
coz sumtime the ans r juz so cruel
> >
> >33. Sometimes we just don't want you around. Accept it, if
> >we wanted you to come out we'd have invited you. ya lor!!![]()
ya true but sumtimes gers juz like to b ard the 1 they luv
Originally posted by shock1234:hhmmm.. battle of sexes![]()
wer got anti? eh but many r v true abt hw guys think & do lorOriginally posted by pOki7:wahh.. si bei Anti - Ta BO
dat v bad leh. . .Originally posted by pOki7:Nxt tie mus find a za bO , Open up her Brainn ten reli do a Deep Studi..
hahahaaa i nv say u lar aiyOz. . .Originally posted by ultrapak:eh silver girl i am not like that what only some true lah but most not true with me leh.
Originally posted by whiteillum:so shoot me![]()
*piang*Originally posted by whiteillum:so shoot me![]()
me man hair on chestOriginally posted by duotiga83:![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer: but tis expectations & commitment tendency is higher when it in BGR. . .The question in guys will be "Why can't things be the same? Why want more??? Why be disappointed when i'm still me...and things in the relationship is not going downhill???"
coz when u in BGR u always expect ur partner to live up to ur expectation or wish dat he will b even better but when things dun turn out the way u 1 of coz dat bound to b disappointments
Originally posted by ultrapak:silver girl hug me then you know i am loving.passionate me.
no lar it nature 1 it applies to both gender i nt sexist lar. . .Originally posted by M©+square:The question in guys will be "Why can't things be the same? Why want more??? Why be disappointed when i'm still me...and things in the relationship is not going downhill???"
I'm not being SexiSt down here Silver. Just wish to vOicE out 'most' of GUys' vieW.![]()
eh hug wum determine ur character 1 leh kaoz. . .Originally posted by ultrapak:silver girl hug me then you know i am loving.passionate me.
just joking.dont angry.
Yup...expectations are unavoidable.Originally posted by Si|verGer:no lar it nature 1 it applies to both gender i nt sexist lar. . .
eh when u hv a bf/gf naturally when u wif them sumtime u will expect a little bit more frm them rite?
it can b anytin, example wish they hv more time 4 u? the list go on. . .![]()
okie combo meal comiong up wanna up size??? Ice tea or coke???Originally posted by duotiga83:...yar i wan 2....
v
no prob!!!!Originally posted by www:come. share share.![]()
eh... macam show ends liao leh.Originally posted by cwill:no prob!!!!Faster show ai start liao!!!
okie!!!Originally posted by whiteillum:so shoot me![]()