Originally posted by ultrapak:silver girl hug me then you know i am loving.passionate me.
just joking.dont angry.

sibo aiyah I 2 slow liao...paisay paisayOriginally posted by www:eh... macam show ends liao leh.![]()
hahaha. hang on to the popcorn. i find which thread got show then i call u.Originally posted by cwill:sibo aiyah I 2 slow liao...paisay paisay
okie I will hang it there anything going on in SNTC thread??Originally posted by www:hahaha. hang on to the popcorn. i find which thread got show then i call u.![]()
learn a new word UNSIAMABLE! hahahaOriginally posted by M©+square:Yup...expectations are unavoidable.
Totally unsiamable. Cos we are not perfect yet we like to our partner to be perfect.
Both sexes are the same....we agree on this ok? Steady Boh?
Okie good. Next point is Ren Si Fan Jian De. Agree Boh?
wad u say is true but sumtime when u reli luv ur partner u oso wish he will change 4 better rite?Originally posted by lobangong:true love is abt giving in or accepting it... if both sexes got so many 'complaint' and 'reference' this is not ture lve .. forget abt this relationship and dun waste time go ahead u might find another better
when someone love u, he/she can accept forgive all ur bad and good...'unless' u hide something
when u love someone, u can accept and forgive wat he is and had done.. 'unless' ...... ur heart had change.. tat is when 'complaint' exist keke
cheer~~
p/s : if ur bf/gf got so many complaint fried him/her out....